#MomLife // Week 34: Day 4 ||Emergency fund for my children // Fondo de emergencias para mis hijos || [EN/ESP]




Hello Hive community, greetings to all.

Welcome once again to my blog and to @motherhood's weekly challenge with the #MonLife initiative, this time starting week #34 to talk a little about money and how we manage the family budget, in addition to teaching our children the value of money.

Bienvenidos una vez más a mi blog y al reto semanal de @motherhood con la iniciativa #VidaDeMamá, en esta oportunidad iniciando la semana #34 para hablar un poco acerca del dinero y como manejamos el presupuesto familiar, además de enseñarle a nuestros hijos el valor del dinero.

WhatsApp Image 2021-01-28 at 3.32.53 PM (2).jpeg

@nayromero Mamá de Jonás.png



Week 34: Day 4 ||Emergency fund for my children // Fondo de emergencias para mis hijos


The emergency funds for our children are of great importance, whether we think about the future for their studies or for when something related to their specific health occurs, I think that like the vast majority in my country Venezuela one of the advantages What you had being a public worker was medical insurance, but many years ago that changed, no insurance covers medical or hospitalization expenses for the workers or their families.


For this reason that emergency fund has become of vital importance for everyone as parents, in my case my current job did not give me to create this fund simply to subsist on the basics, this emergency fund has created it thanks to #hive since I started on the platform I have had more freedom to be able to save and invest in my son's needs, especially the medical ones, taking him not only to his pediatric check-up but also covering his study expenses and others.


I am currently making use of that fund and I feel very satisfied for having decided to create it at the time because we never know what mishap may occur to us. I was presented with a really unexpected change of city and doctors completely for my son and even though the expenses have far exceeded me without that fund I would not have even covered the first expenses of his diagnosis and treatments, to Despite no longer having him because I have invested in all his therapies and others I feel very satisfied with all the results obtained so far.

Los fondo de emergencias para nuestros hijos son de gran importancia, ya sea que pensemos a futuro para sus estudios o para cuando se presenta algo relacionado con su salud en específico, creo que al igual que la gran mayoría en mi país Venezuela una de las ventajas que se tenía siendo un trabajador publico eran los seguros médicos, pero ya hace muchos años eso cambio, ningún seguro cubre los gastos médicos o de hospitalización ni de los trabajadores ni de los familiares de los mismos.


Por esta razón ese fondo de emergencia se ha vuelto de vital importancia para todos como padres, en mi caso mi trabajo actual no me daba para crear este fondo simplemente para subsistir con lo básico, este fondo de emergencia lo cree gracias a #hive desde que empecé en la plataforma he tenido más libertad para poder ahorrar e invertir en las necesidades de mi hijo sobre todo las médicas, llevándolo no solo a su control pediátrico sino también cubriendo sus gastos de estudios y demás.


Actualmente estoy haciendo uso de ese fondo y me siento muy satisfecha por haber decidido crearlo en su momento pues nunca sabemos que percance se nos pueda presentar. A mí se me presento uno realmente inesperado un cambio de ciudad y de médicos completamente para mi hijo y aunque a pesar de que los gastos me ha rebasado por mucho sin ese fondo no hubiese ni siquiera cubierto los primeros gastos de su diagnóstico y tratamientos, a pesar de ya no contar con él pues lo he invertido en todas sus terapias y demás me siento muy conformo con todos los resultados obtenidos hasta ahora.

WhatsApp Image 2021-01-28 at 3.32.53 PM (3).jpeg


@nayromero Mamá de Jonás.png


All of us as parents must always hope, wish and want the best for our children, it is for this reason that I consider this fund of great importance and usefulness, because it not only serves for bad or medical situations but also for improvements in everything that respects our children. children and their growth, currently mine is much lower and it is because I am using it but I hope soon to have the same funds as a few months ago and even more and in that way not only continue with my son's therapies but also improve them as more possible.

Todos como padres debemos siempre esperar, desear y querer lo mejor para nuestros hijos, es por esta razón que considero este fondo de gran importancia y utilidad, pues no solo sirve para situaciones malas o medicas sino también para mejoras en todo lo que respecto a nuestros hijos y su crecimiento, actualmente el mío está muy por debajo y es porque lo estoy utilizando pero espero pronto volver a tener los mismos fondos de hace unos meses y hasta más y de esa manera no solo seguir con las terapias de mi hijo sino mejorarlas lo más posible.

WhatsApp Image 2021-02-02 at 8.56.30 PM (2).jpeg



Well friends this has been my #4 day of week 34 of this great challenge. Thanks to the @motherhood community for the space they provide us, where we can talk and express our anecdotes and experiences as a mother.


Bueno amigos este ha sido el mi día #4 de la semana 34 de este gran reto. Gracias a la comunidad @motherhood por el espacio que nos brindan, donde podemos hablar y expresar nuestras anécdotas y experiencias como madre.

image.png

original image of the challenge


Thank you once again dear friends for reading and visiting my blog. !!

WhatsApp Image 2020-07-12 at 4.32.41 PM.jpeg



H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency