Celebrating my Son Jonah's 4th Birthday // Celebrando el Cumpleaños #4 de mi Hijo Jonás // [ENG//ESP]



Hello friends of Hive, greetings to all. !!

Hola amigos de Hive, un saludo a todos.!!

image.png



Hello friends, I hope you are well, today I want to share with you a very special moment for me such as the birthday of my son Jonas, who turned 4 years old yesterday, which is why I was a little absent from the platform, I recently moved in and I thought that we could not share this day with our relatives but thanks to a friend we were able to go home the day before and we found this beautiful surprise. His grandparents and uncles prepared a very special and beautiful celebration of his favorite toys, the dinosaurs.


In addition to the fact that his aunt gave him a cute set of his favorite dinosaur, the T-rex with which he is completely in love, it was a very special day and full of surprises for him and me and the best of all is that he was able to enjoy together of his uncles, cousins and grandparents, whom he had not seen for several months, these times have been a bit difficult for both of them because the changes have been great, adapting to another environment, to his new home, therapies and others has not been easy and This beautiful gift made him very happy.

Hola amigos espero se encuentren bien, hoy quiero compartir con ustedes un momento muy especial para mí como lo es el cumpleaños de mi hijo Jonás, el cual cumplió 4 añitos el día de ayer, razón por la cual estuve un poquito ausente de la plataforma, hace poco me mude y pensé que no podríamos compartir este día al lado de nuestros familiares pero gracias a un amigo pudimos ir a casa un día antes y nos encontramos con esta bella sorpresa. Sus abuelos y tíos le prepararon una linda celebración muy especial y de sus juguetes preferidos los dinosaurios.


Además de que su tia le regalo un lindo conjunto de su dinosaurio favorito, el T-rex del cual está completamente enamorado, fue un día muy especial y lleno de sorpresas para él y para mí y lo mejor de todo es que pudo disfrutar al lado de sus tíos, primos y abuelos, los cuales tenia ya varios meses sin ver, estos tiempos han sido un poco difíciles para ambos pues los cambios han sido grandes adaptarse a otro ambiente, a su nuevo hogar, terapias y demás no ha sido fácil y este bello regalo lo alegro muchísimo.

image.png

image.png


God places great battles on his best warriors, this has always been said by my aunt and today more than ever I thank God for my son and I appreciate how special he is, his condition makes him unique and wonderful and I am proud of him and of All his progress, I celebrate that 4 years ago he came into my life and he became the best of it because he came to fill it with joy and hope with his beautiful smile. Thank you son I love you infinitely.


Dios le coloca grandes batallas a sus mejores guerreros, esto siempre lo ha dicho mi tía y hoy más que nunca doy gracias a dios por mi hijo y agradezco lo especial que es, su condición lo hace único y maravilloso y estoy orgullosa de él y de todo su avance, celebro que hace 4 años llego a mi vida y se convirtió en lo mejor de ella pues vino a llenarla de alegría y esperanza con su bella sonrisa. Gracias hijo Te amo infinitamente.

image.png

image.png

![image.png](UPLOAD FAILED)


Thank you once again dear friends for reading and visiting my blog. !!

WhatsApp Image 2020-07-12 at 4.32.41 PM.jpeg



H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
6 Comments
Ecency