¿Que me Aleje de mi Hijo? 🥺🙄// To take me away from my son 🥺🙄

IMG_20210813_232949.jpg

HOLA HOLA MAMIS Y PAPIS

HELLO HELLO MOMMIES AND DADDIES

PicsArt_08-14-09.23.03.jpg

Hoy quiero pasar por aca porque cada dia mi embarazo avanza mas, todo va bien gracias a Dios, este martes toca consulta y solo pido todo siga bien, y si se puede saber el sexo mejor 😂

Quote Today I want to stop by here because every day my pregnancy progresses more, everything is going well thank God, this Tuesday is a consultation and I just ask that everything continues well, and if you can know the sex better 😂

Pero lo que me atormenta actualmente es el pensar en todo lo que han dicho, yo tengo ya un principe de 3 añitos y medio, es un bebe precioso, sumamente cariñoso, y ultimamente esta mas pegado conmigo, es mi rabito para todo😂🙈

Quote But what torments me at the moment is the thought of everything that has been said, I already have a 3 and a half year old prince, he is a beautiful baby, extremely affectionate, and lately he is more attached to me, he is my little tail for everything😂🙈.

IMG_20210728_110344.jpg

Entonces me dicen "trata de irte despegandotelo un poco" porque sera dificil cuando nazca el otro bebe, y yo me pregunto ¿Como tu te "despegas" de alguien que amas asi? Mi hijo lo es todo para mi, yo AMO TENERLO CERCA siempre, NUNCA he dormido lejos de el!! Y aunque no les voy a negar que a veces pienso "como dormiremos todos"? ¿Como haré el dia de la cesarea? Porque logico no dormira conmigo, seria la primera vez😢😓 porque nuestro pequeño Chris duerme entre nosotros en la cama, yo disfruto ese colecho desde el dia uno, aunque era una de las que no lo apoyaban 😂 cuando lo vives en carne propia la cosa es distinta! Yo si pienso en eso y muchas cosas mas, pero "Despegarme" de mi hijo no es una opcion!!

Quote Then they tell me "try to detach yourself a little bit" because it will be difficult when the other baby is born, and I ask myself how do you "detach" yourself from someone you love like that? My son is everything to me, I LOVE to have him close to me always, I have NEVER slept away from him! And although I will not deny that sometimes I think "how will we all sleep"? How will I do the day of the cesarean? Because logically he will not sleep with me, it would be the first time😢😓 because our little Chris sleeps between us in bed, I enjoy that co-sleeping since day one, although I was one of those who did not support it 😂 when you live it in the flesh the thing is different! I do think about that and many other things, but "detaching" from my son is not an option!!!

IMG_20210727_183729.jpg

Yo creo, y es lo que hare, que hablando con el poco a poco, como hasta ahora mi esposo y yo lo hemos hecho, el entendera que en unos meses mami quizas no pueda darle el 100% de la atencion, porque tambien estara su hermanit@ y el entendera mejor es un niño muy inteligente y noble por encima de lo consentido que pueda estar, yo se que entendera como hasta ahora lo ha hecho, yo por mi parte siempre trato de involucrarlo en todo lo del embarazo, que no se sienta nada aislado☺ y es el consejo que puedo darle a cualquier mamita desde mi punto de vista, igual faltan casi 5 meses para la llegada del nuevo bebe, asi que mejor seguir disfrutando de mi embarazo con mi Rabito😂 siempre pegadito a mi😍 ademas no hay forma de resistirse a sus besos abrazos y su travesuras que me derriten la vida de amor💙💓

Quote I believe, and that is what I will do, that talking to him little by little, as my husband and I have done so far, he will understand that in a few months mommy may not be able to give him 100% of the attention, because there will also be his little brother and he will understand better he is a very intelligent and noble child above how spoiled he can be, I know he will understand as he has done so far, I for my part always try to involve him in everything during the pregnancy, so he doesn't feel isolated☺ and this is the advice I can give to any mommy from my point of view, there are still almost 5 months to the arrival of the new baby, so I better keep enjoying my pregnancy with my Rabito😂 always attached to me😍 besides there is no way to resist his kisses, hugs and his antics that melt my life with love💙💓.

IMG_20210706_213042.jpg

.
.
.
Asi que mamita que me lees, si alguna vez me diste algun consejo respecto al tema, GRACIAS, pero yo ni se como, ni quiero aprender a "Despegarme" de mi hijo que AMO con la vida💓

Quote So mommy you read me, if you ever gave me any advice regarding the subject, THANK YOU, but I neither know how, nor want to learn how to "Detach" from my son that I LOVE with life💓
.
.

GRACIAS POR LEERME NUEVAMENTE

THANK YOU FOR READING ME AGAIN
.

Todas las fotos son de mi propiedad y la traduccion es de Deepl.com

Quote All photos are my property and the translation is from Deepl.com.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency