La Compañia de la Madre, Un Espacio que Reconforta el Alma

IMG_20210507_235959.jpg

Acompáñame a sonreír cuando la luz se opaque, acompáñame a sonreír cuando el sol se esconda, acompáñame a sonreír cuando pierda mi rumbo, acompáñame a sonreír cuando no tenga opciones.

Acompáñame a vivir cuando invada la penumbra, acompáñame a vivir cuando este sin ánimos, acompáñame a vivir cuando la fortaleza se convierta en desánimo.

Acompáñame a ser feliz cuando el camino tenga encrucijadas, acompáñame a ser feliz cuando deba decidir, acompañame a ser feliz cuando mis huellas empiecen a desvanecer.

IMG_20210101_113322.jpg

Acompáñame a seguir cuando más nadie quiera, acompáñame a seguir viendo el horizonte, acompáñame a seguir vislumbrando mi alma, acompáñame a seguir simplemente queriendo seguir.

Quiero que me acompañes a reír, a vivir, a ser feliz y a seguir, no quiero una compañía simple, la quiero compleja, quiero la compañía de tu mirada sanadora, la compañía de tu tierno abrazo.

Y te pido solo que me dejes de acompañar, cuando el arquitecto del universo nos una, en espíritu de alma eterna, mamá eres tú mi mejor compañía.

IMG_20210812_141426.jpg

Join me in smiling when the light dims, join me in smiling when the sun goes down, join me in smiling when I lose my way, join me in smiling when I have no options.

Join me to live when the gloom invades, join me to live when I'm down, join me to live when strength turns to despondency.

Accompany me to be happy when the road has crossroads, accompany me to be happy when I must decide, accompany me to be happy when my footprints begin to fade.

IMG_20201217_115055.jpg

Accompany me to go on when no one else wants me to, accompany me to continue seeing the horizon, accompany me to continue glimpsing my soul, accompany me to continue simply wanting to go on.

I want you to accompany me to laugh, to live, to be happy and to go on, I don't want a simple company, I want a complex company, I want the company of your healing gaze, the company of your tender embrace.

And I ask only that you stop accompanying me, when the architect of the universe unites us, in the spirit of eternal soul, mother you are my best companion.

IMG_20210509_124502_1.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
12 Comments
Ecency