The difficulty of finding the balance between being a full time mother and being productive

The Difficulty of Finding the Balance Between Being a Full-Time Mother and Being Productive.png

Hi everyone. I hope you are having a very beautiful day. I start by clarifying that to write this post I am using Google Translator, so if you see any errors I apologize in advance. I can understand some things in English, but I have a hard time writing, I hope that continuing to explore new communities will help me with that.

For me, motherhood has been the most beautiful experience I have had in my life, I am not saying that it is easy, but I have undoubtedly discovered what it really means to love on a level that I had never imagined.

IMG_E8344.JPG

But as I say, not everything is easy. Since I had my first daughter more than 10 years ago, I feel that many things in my life have changed. I used to work and be very independent, and without realizing it, motherhood became my full-time job, without any income. I do not regret it because thanks to that I was able to make my daughter a good girl, sensitive and concerned about others.

IMG_E8347.JPG

Then came my second daughter, a few years later, who was my other great blessing, and although she is still a child who just started walking months ago, she has inspired me a lot to get active and seek income. My brother (who is in Hive) always told me about the platform, but I always thought it was something that he couldn't do, and that is that somehow I have lost a bit of confidence. I have finally managed to cheer myself up and being at Hive has become my main source of income, but beyond the economy, it also became an extraordinary motivation for me, which reminds me every day that I am more than a mother, that I have goals and that I have the right to go for them.

IMG_E8345.JPG

IMG_E8346.JPG

This post is something of an outlet, a story I wanted to tell, about how I am slowly picking up what I had abandoned and feeling productive again. I still have a long way to go, but I'm just starting out and I'm happy.

Since the group's bio says "Moms Dads from Hive telling their stories for all the world to read offering advice support and information." I thought that this would be the ideal place to share these things and be able to receive some kind of feedback, recommendations or information, some guide on what could be done or improved. Always open to learn.

IMG_E8343.JPG

May God bless you, and forgive me if there was any mistake with the translator's translation.

Blessings to the fathers and mothers of the world who are part of this community. Take care.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency