Uncle's love - Advantages of having a close-knit family. [Esp-Eng]

Amor de tio.jpg

Greetings friends, I hope you are all well, I would like to talk to you a little about an issue that probably many are going through for some years, and that is being away from the family, mainly the nephews, who for many also become children.

I have three nephews, the oldest is 19, the middle one is 17 and the youngest is 6, for work reasons their parents had to move to another state last year, and of course, my nephews went with them, they always lived a few meters away from my house, and I saw them every day since they were babies, so since they left it has been difficult to adapt to their absence.

Our family has always been very united and bochinchera (partying and fun) we always got together to talk, but mostly laugh, this was easy, because we all lived close, but since my sister my brother in law and my nephews moved out, not only my mom is a little sad, but you feel the emptiness that people are missing.

Saludos amigos, deseo que todos estén bien, quisiera hablarles un poco sobre un tema por el que probablemente muchos están pasando desde hace algunos años, y es el estar lejos de la familia, principalmente los sobrinos, quienes para muchos se convierten también en hijos.

Tengo tres sobrinos, la mayor tiene 19 años, el de en medio 17 y el menor 6, por cuestiones de trabajo sus padres tuvieron que mudarse a otro estado el año pasado, y por supuesto, mis sobrinos se fueron con ellos, ellos siempre vivieron a unos cuantos metros de mi casa, y los veía a diario desde que eran unos bebés, así que desde que se fueron ha sido difícil adaptarse a su ausencia.

Nuestra familia siempre ha sido muy unida y bochinchera (fiesteros y divertidos) siempre nos reunimos para hablar, pero sobre todo reír, esto era fácil, porque vivíamos todos cerca, pero desde que se mudó mi hermana mi cuñado y mis sobrinos, no solo mi mamá está un poco triste, sino que se siente el vacío de que falta gente.


IMG_20200407_193954.jpg

A few days ago, my sister came to visit with my two youngest nephews, and he is still here, when I saw him she said ¨Oh my God! And at what point they grew up so much?¨ my youngest nephew is super pila (smart) and always surprises me a lot with his occurrences, recently he was learning to play triqui or la vieja (cat game or three in a row) this game is of strategy, and a few seconds after explaining him how to play, he had already understood it and was about to beat me, we played a good while and he was so happy.

Just seeing those children that we love so much smile and be happy, causes too much joy, so it is inevitable not to laugh with them, sometimes spending time is difficult, because of work and daily occupations, but when we take a little time to spend it with the children, it is always worth it.

Hace unos días, mi hermana vino de visita con mis dos sobrinos menores, y aún está aquí, cuando lo vi dijo ¨¡Dios mío! ¿Y en que momento crecieron tanto?¨ mi sobrino menor es super pila (inteligente) y siempre me sorprende mucho con sus ocurrencias, hace poco estaba aprendiendo a jugar triqui o la vieja (juego del gato o tres en línea) este juego es de estrategia, y a los pocos segundos de explicarle como se jugaba, ya lo había entendido y estaba por ganarme, jugamos un buen rato y él estaba tan feliz.

Simplemente ver a esos niños que tanto queremos sonreír y estar felices, causa demasiada alegría, así que es inevitable no reír con ellos, a veces pasar tiempo es difícil, por el trabajo y las ocupaciones diarias, pero cuando sacamos un poco de tiempo para pasarla con los niños, siempre vale la pena.


image.png

Children are happy with very little things, and it's great to teach them games from my childhood and that from time to time they play them with me, my nephews, they are the best gift my sister gave me, sometimes they make me lose my patience, however, it is because I care a lot and I love them, so having them away, makes me miss them a lot.

Sometimes we don't take advantage of the moments with our nieces and nephews and when we see them they have already grown up too much and don't want to spend time with us, that's why, making the most of it when they are little, to play with them and teach them some things, is the best way to take advantage of the time, after this there will be moments to remember later, both for the children and for us.

All the images used in this post are my property, and the main image was created by me from canva.

Los niños son felices con cosas muy pequeñas, y es genial poder enseñarle juegos de mi época de niño y que de vez en cuando los juegue conmigo, mis sobrinos, son el mejor regalo que me dio mi hermana, a veces me hacen perder la paciencia, sin embargo, es porque me importan mucho y los quiero, por eso tenerlos lejos, me hace extrañarlos mucho.

A veces no aprovechamos los momentos con nuestros sobrinos y cuando los vemos ya han crecido demasiado y no quieren pasar tiempo con nosotros, por eso, aprovechar al máximo cuando están pequeños, para jugar con ellos y enseñarles algunas cosas, es el mejor modo de aprovechar el tiempo, luego de esto quedaran momentos que recordar después, tanto para los niños como para nosotros.

Todas las imágenes utilizadas en este post son de mi propiedad, y la imagen principal fue creada por mi desde canva.


(COPY) Dimensiones personalizadas 1200x300 px.gif

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency