Spending quality time with My Mathias, after a disastrous week [EN] // Pasando tiempo de calidad con Mi Mathias, luego de una semana desastrosa [ES]

This week has been difficult after my mother suffered an accident that almost left me without her, I had to take care of all the housework, mine and all the others in which she helps me, including the care of my Mathias, although this week I preferred not to take him to his Karate classes because he also had flu symptoms. In addition to everything my brother was feeling bad because of some complications in his hemangioma, so I also accompanied him to the doctor's office to check that everything was okay, and I took the opportunity to buy school supplies for Mathias who is about to start his new school year, which represents a new challenge for me because he will be in a new school with many more demands than the previous one.



In a nutshell, this week it was my turn to live motherhood to the fullest, assisting my mother, taking care of my son, and accompanying my brother. Taking advantage of my son's school supplies shopping, I bought a couple of educational games for him, and one of the ones I fell in love with the most were these puzzles that come in white and with a set of markers to color them, a great way to encourage the little ones, they are great to work their fine motor skills, besides encouraging logical thinking, great to help them to have some patience, although this part I think it would help me more than anyone else at home hahaha.



A couple of weeks ago I have downloaded a puzzle game on the tablet that I usually lend to Mathias, and my surprise was that he loves them, and in view of that, I decided to bring that experience to something real because to tell the truth the experience of having those pieces in your hand does not compare to just dragging them on a touch screen and this way I avoid Mathias to spend so much time playing with the tablet.



This type of puzzle is also great because it encourages our little ones to use their imagination painting them, and is that My Mathias is a case when it comes to painting, but to my surprise with this puzzle he did it very well, almost perfect I would say, plus he invited me to do the activity with him, he insisted so much that I help him paint the blanks that it was impossible to deny me, and thus show him how he should go painting in a better way, although I am lousy at this type of activities, to tell the truth.



Once my baby's artwork was ready, we took the whole puzzle apart and the fun (or stress) began, I must say that this also represented a bit of recreation for me, I think we both deserved this moment of activity together,












Now my son is eager to color and put together these puzzles, so I think I'm going to have to buy some more, and it's one of the best ways to spend quality time with our little ones. As I said at the beginning, it has been a difficult week, even things are not quite right, I have had a fever these last two days, and I still have to continue helping my mother, as she is still resting and her neck is still immobile, but I think this kind of things are part of being a mother, daughter, and sister, some days life is easy, others not so much, but without a doubt, it is worth every moment.




Images of my property, taken with the camera of my Xiaomi Redmi Note 9S Edited and Snapseed .


Thank you for taking the time to read this post, if you have any questions, criticisms or suggestions, I would appreciate it if you would put them in the comment box, and remember, You too can make magic in the kitchen and wherever you go!


[ES]





Esta semana ha sido difícil, luego de que mi madre sufriera un accidente que por poco me deja sin ella, me ha tocado encargarme de todas las labores de casa, las mías y todas las demás en las que ella me ayuda, incluyendo el cuidado de Mi Mathias, aunque esta semana preferí no llevarlo a sus clases de Karate porque además él tenía síntomas de gripe. Además de todo mi hermano se estuvo sintiendo mal por algunas complicaciones en su hemangioma, así que también lo acompañe a la consulta médica para chequear que todo estuviera bien, y aproveche de comprar los útiles escolares de Mathias que ya está próximo a comenzar su nuevo año escolar, lo que representa un nuevo reto para mi pues estará en un nuevo colegio con muchas más exigencias que el anterior.



En pocas palabras, esta semana me tocó vivir la maternidad en pleno, asistiendo a mi madre, cuidando de mi hijo y acompañando a mi hermano. Aprovechando las compras de útiles escolares de mi hijo, compre un par de juegos didácticos para él, y uno de los que más me enamore fueron estos rompecabezas que vienen en blanco y con un juego de marcadores para colorearlos, una manera genial de incentivar a los más pequeños, son geniales para trabajar su motricidad fina, además de incentivas el pensamiento lógico, geniales para ayudarlos a tener algo de paciencia, aunque esta parte creo que me ayudaría más a mí que a cualquier otro en casa jajaja.



Hace un par de semanas he descargado un juego de rompecabezas en la tableta que suelo prestarle a Mathias, y mi sorpresa fue que le encantan, y en vista de ello, decidí llevar esa experiencia a algo real, pues a decir verdad la experiencia de tener esas piezas en la mano no se compara con solo arrastrarlas en una pantalla táctil, y de esta manera evito que Mathias pase tanto tiempo jugando con la tableta.



Este tipo de rompecabezas además es genial pues anima a nuestros pequeños a usar su imaginación pintando los mismos, y es que Mi Mathias es un caso cuando se trata de pintar, pero para mi sorpresa con este rompecabezas lo hizo muy bien, casi perfecto diría yo, además de que me invito a hacer la actividad con él, insistió tanto en que le ayudara a pintar los espacios en blanco que fue imposible negarme, y con ello mostrarle como debe ir pintando de mejor manera, aunque yo en este tipo de actividades soy pésima a decir verdad.



Una vez lista la obra de arte de mi bebe, desarmamos todo el rompecabezas y comienza la diversión (o el estrés), debo decir que esto además represento un poco de esparcimiento para mi, creo que los dos nos merecíamos este momento de actividad juntos,












Ahora mi hijo está deseoso por colorear y armar estos rompecabezas, por lo que creo que me va a tocar comprar otros más, y es que es una de las mejores formas de pasar tiempo de calidad con nuestros pequeños. Como dije al principio, ha sido una semana difícil, aun las cosas no están del todo bien, yo he presentado fiebre estos dos últimos días, y aun debo continuar ayudando a mi madre, pues aún se encuentra de reposo y con el cuello inmóvil, pero creo que este tipo de cosas son parte de ser madre, hija y hermana, unos días la vida se nos hace fácil, otras no tanto, pero sin duda alguna vale la pena cada instante.




Imágenes de mi propiedad, tomadas con la cámara de mi Xiaomi Redmi Note 9S Editadas y Snapseed .

Gracias por tomarse el tiempo de leer esta publicación, si tiene alguna pregunta, crítica o sugerencia, la agradecería que la pusiera en la caja de comentarios, y recuerda, ¡Tú también puedes hacer magia en la cocina ya dondequiera que vayas!


Created by @robinsonlgil









Come and support @Cervantes as Witness in https://peakd.com/me/witnesses


@Ecotrain Discord
@Templo Discord
https://steemitimages.com/640x0/https://ipfs.busy.org/ipfs/QmNmqVvqjT9vUukyqi1PWVvceFNA32BUqpMj1kME7PdSib @upmewhale Discord
@Splinterlands Discord















Created by @derangedvisions

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
10 Comments
Ecency