My Mom Life

Hi Moms and Dads of Hive!

I was introduced to this community by @mers and am glad to meet fellow Hivers . My topic for today is about my 2 years-old daughter named Athena Kish.

84C0390C-CC1B-40EC-B9F6-74C8180D7C5B.jpeg

Photo was taken at Bai Hotel last 2018. I was having a hard time when I got pregnant. I was a Grade 12 senior high school at that time. Busy with school stuffs because I am a graduating student yet I can’t even do the on-the-job training in the hotel due to pregnancy. Although I was struggling I am really happy that time because I passed the Thesis. In school, if you pass the Thesis it means you are one the students who will be able to graduate. Our graduation day is April 6 but I was not able to attend the ceremony because it is not allowed. It’s fine though, I respect their decisions too. What I know that I am really blessed to have a baby & yes, I am proud to be a Momma eventhough I got pregnant early. YES, I love my baby bump! 😍

24307AC3-220A-4B12-8C4C-B0C968853D92.jpeg

April 9, 2019. This the best day of my life. The day I became a mom. I am C-section and I am proud of it. The first time I saw my daughter is really priceless. I thank God that she gave me a healthy baby and a lovely one! Dear God, I could not ask for more. Thank you for this wonderful blessing. I know that you have plans for me. I trust in you. πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™

BD23015F-A51A-4373-BB45-9CCF8D460A7E.jpeg

Motherhood is hard. There are sleepless nights and it is very challenging. I get exhausted. Some days I struggle the mama I want to be. But looking at my baby smiling reminds me that it’s all worth it. To all the first time mom out there, you can do it. I know you can! 🀍❀️πŸ₯°

C24ECB01-612F-4A28-8B14-84311306D91A.jpeg

Kish @ 5 months. Sep 9, the first time she ate. I went to Ayala Malls that time to buy her gerber and cerelac. As a momma, I also buy vegetables like potatoes, squash, broccoli and camote. I steamed it and I smash it. I always make that for her so that she can have the nutrious food. All I want for my baby is to be healthy. Lord God, thank you so much for giving me a healthy baby! ❀️❀️❀️❀️

EE0F3A39-2128-4711-B452-1758FF877A44.jpeg

You are my sunshine
My only sunshine
You make me happy
When skies are grey
You'll never know dear
How much I love you
Please don't take my sunshine away.
Source

3004836F-AC1C-40D7-803A-91E8E5F7348A.jpeg

To my dear Athena Kish, Thank you for bringing joy into our lives. πŸŽ€πŸŽ€πŸ’•πŸ’•
I love you my dear baby πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜πŸ’•πŸ’•

662BCE9B-AFC5-4FF5-8E9A-9D89534214B5.jpeg

To all the mama’s who are feeling lonely and stressed. Please continue to pull through each day because our
child needs us. Always remember that we are a superhero. Sending virtual hugs mama’s πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°

Thanks for reading y’all! Will keep u posted. God bless you all πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments
Ecency