#Momlife. Creating responsibility for my kid's.

Hello everyone, #Motherhood has taught me that the most important lesson every parent needs to teach their children is responsibility.
Having a sense of responsibility is a quality which shows up in every area of human life. An individual who has a well developed sense of personal responsibility is more likely to succeed in the society. People who are responsible are the ones you can trust, makes your friends or a Co-worker.
My Kids love to be involved in the daily chores at home. They always want to do some of the things I do so I don't need to force them to do some task. All I need to do is tell them what to do. There are times I asked my 2 years old girl to put away her toys after using them or I tell her to put her dirty clothes in the laundry basket. And for my 5years old son, he was the one who normally dress himself up to school every morning, when he gets home after school,he put off his shoes and arranged them in the shoe rack. He puts off his uniform and drop it in the laundry basket. Like today, I asked him to sweep away the dust in the carpark.
[IMG_20210810_134641_7.jpg]

IMG_20210810_134916_6.jpg

And other times he helps in the kitchen and always clear the table after eating.
I do explain to him that I can't be doing everything and he also have to be responsible for some chores at home. I do make him understands that what he does are genuine contributions to the household and allowing others to do other necessary things are important.
Thank you for reading.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency