[ENG-ESP] Mom we will miss you soon together/ Mamá te extrañaremos pronto juntos.

Buenas tardes amigos de esta maravillosa comunidad #Motherhood, agradeciendo a Dios por permitirme compartir contenido nuevo con todos ustedes.

Good afternoon friends of this wonderful #Motherhood community, thanking God for allowing me to share new content with all of you.

En mi contenido de hoy estaré hablando de mi querida mamá, mi mamá no está en casa con nosotros en este momento ya que tuvo que viajar, por razones de salud mi mamá tuvo un accidente en el campo, un palo la golpeó en el ojo . Desde ese día mi madre sintió mucho dolor en el ojo y no podía ver.

In my content for today I will be talking about my dear mother, my mother is not at home with us at the moment since she had to travel, for health reasons my mother had an accident in the field, a stick hit her in the eye. Since that day my mother felt a lot of pain in her eye and could not see.

IMG_20211027_144632.jpg

Mis niñas extrañan mucho a su abuela, con el favor de Dios pronto sanarás y estaremos todos juntos como antes, mi querida mamá, te extraño mucho.

My girls miss their grandmother very much, with God's favor you will soon heal and we will all be together as before, my dear mother, I miss you very much.

Pronto todo mejorará mamá con mucha fe en Dios, porque nada es imposible para Dios, mi guerrera luchadora. Los amamos muy pronto juntos, todos nosotros.

Soon everything will improve mom with a lot of faith in God, because nothing is impossible for God, my fighting warrior. We love you very soon together, all of us.

Espero que mi contenido les resulte interesante, saludos.

I hope my content is interesting to you, greetings.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency