Glorifying sunset at Donets

I always wanted to be a traveler because I think this world is beautiful and worthy to explore. Every time whenever I go to see new places, I feel blessed. Honestly speaking, I never imagined the beauty of the world until I started seeing it in person. The colors, smell, texture, and beauty of mother nature always amazed me and without any further hesitation, I just say " Wow, what a beauty".

People say that the most exquisite and enchanted moment of nature is Sunset. It has the power to stop anyone for a while and drive them to admire the mesmerizing beauty. Researchers say that the sunset has a power that affects human psychology. It gives a long-lasting satisfaction of life. Watching a perfect sunset is so soothing and that is enough reason to stop and appreciate the goodbye moment.


20210729_195628.jpg

20210729_195630.jpg


This is Donets riverbank, one of the longest rivers in Ukraine. Waves of the river slowly hit the sandy beach. The weather remains windy, a little bit cold. The scent of salty water is so similar to the sea and one can make a mistake easily thinking the sea is around maybe.

The sun shines brightly all day, many fishermen come here to catch fish. You will see many boats around during the daytime. The river is wider here and also wild. That's why swimming is restricted here.


20210729_195635.jpg

20210729_195352.jpg20210729_195350.jpg20210729_195346.jpg


The intense moment of the setting sun leaves the lesson of romance. Those who are not romantic at all, also fell in love for a while, just like love on the first side. The glorifying moment removes all the stress in life and gives you meaning in life. You will start rethinking with new hope and dimension.

A large deck and walkway have been created for the tourist here. To enjoy this astounding beauty, you have to drive 2 hours from Kharkiv city.


20210729_195642.jpg


I have discovered something about myself, I collect sunset and whenever I get a chance to enjoy the beauty of the setting sun, I never hesitate. I feel powerful when I am surrounded by nature's magic.

It's the constant rule of the world, the sun has to say goodbye and I feel I should be the one who will wave the hand. I never stop chasing the gorgeous sunset moment, still more to go.


20210729_195345.jpg

20210729_195701.jpg


The last ray of the sun leaves a promise, promise to come back again. Tomorrow is a new day with endless possibilities and a simple satisfaction gasps the entire body, the body feels relax and starts showing gratitude to mother nature.

I felt like I am in the middle of nowhere but there is a meaning to all this. I felt grateful for what I have now, I gathered experiences and memories. That's enough to live life beautifully.

I have seen many sunsets in Kharkiv, each time I become surprised to see the same sunset. Each time I feel confident and excited. It was a magical experience walking on the beach and enjoying the sunset. A strong breeze was whispering in my ears and my hair was blowing. I felt the rhythm of the waves and the wind, my hair was like dancing...


20210729_195635.jpg

20210729_195639.jpg


Every time I was able to create a wonderful memory and these pictures have become treasures in my life...

Until next time... Have a nice day everyone...

Thanks for reading my blog...



Love

Priyan



qjrE4yyfw5pEPvDbJDzhdNXM7mjt1tbr2kM3X28F6SraZk9NVAZuEFF6kwTcNnyLQzJMZ8Nd2tyTgjA2ugbViLGaJGFaXXz917DUgGveyrbHPHkh3HBYAgUv.png


Explore Life with Priyan...



Snapchat1407797301.jpg

DSC_0610.JPG


"I am @priyanarc... An architect, a dreamer, and a passionate writer who loves to write about life. I try to present my own perspective and experiences. Please leave your feedback and criticism because it's the only way I can know and reach your mind and thought easily..."

qjrE4yyfw5pEPvDbJDzhdNXM7mjt1tbr2kM3X28F6SraZk9NVAZuEFF6kwTcNnyLQzJMZ8Nd2tyTgjA2ugbViLGaJGFaXXz917DUgGveyrbHPHkh3HBYAgUv.png



Find me on youtube...
Don't forget to subscribe to my channel...
You can find me on Twitter...

Original post written by @priyanarc...
All the pictures used are captured by the author...


qjrE4yyfw5pEPvDbJDzhdNXM7mjt1tbr2kM3X28F6SraZk9NVAZuEFF6kwTcNnyLQzJMZ8Nd2tyTgjA2ugbViLGaJGFaXXz917DUgGveyrbHPHkh3HBYAgUv.png

ezgif.comgifmaker 2.gif

If you want this kind of GIF for yourself, Let me know...


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments
Ecency