This EDM playlist is 2.5 hours of complete insanity

thumbnail.jpg

Daltono Seperator.png

Conductor of Calamity πŸ”ŠπŸŽΌπŸŽΉπŸŽ΅πŸŽ§

Every few months I aim to create what I think is the best EDM playlist possible. My last one was at the end of July and was called What You Knead. This time I decided upon the name Conductor of Calamity. I used AI to create what I feel is a foreboding and powerful image that describes the name of the playlist perfectly. I then added my own text to make things official.

Each year I create two large playlists that house all of the top releases from artists that I follow. One is singles and the other is EPs and albums. It's the best way for me to keep things organized and stay up to date with the endless amount of EDM that is out every single week.

It is from these two playlists that I draw inspiration for my more condensed playlists like the one I'm sharing with you today. Although my two mega playlists each year feature many great songs, for the smaller playlists I want only the best of the best.

Conductor of Calamity features 43 songs and totals at right around 2.5 hours in length. It's the perfect gym playlist if I do say so myself. My workouts have been lasting a little over 2 hours here lately. It's nice to have a playlist like this one where I know there will be zero chance that I will want to skip any of the songs.

When I say this playlist is full of absolute bangers, I seriously mean it. If the album artwork isn't enough of an indication, then perhaps a listen is warranted. I have included an embed of my latest playlist below. You can listen to a short clip of each song that way or you can open it up on Spotify and gain access to the entire thing.

I really do hope that some of you give this a listen as I spent quite a bit of time curating each song and placing them in what I feel is the perfect order. Sure, you can always shuffle it and let the Spotify gods decide what order the songs play. That, or you can trust my judgment and enjoy the wild ride and the serious bass that Conductor of Calamity offers.

Listen to my playlist below:

Daltono Seperator.png


Until next time my music-loving friends.




coverimageoct2023.jpg

Join my fanbase on hive.vote βœ…β˜‘οΈSubscribe to my YouTube Channel πŸŽ₯Create a free Hive account πŸ—½Follow me on Instagram πŸ“Έ
click hereclick hereclick hereclick here

daltonoDR-footer.jpg

Follow my curation trail

Daltono Seperator copy.png

Discord: daltonohive

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
7 Comments
Ecency