This 33 song playlist will have you blasting through the rest of 2023 in perpetual bliss

thumbnail.jpg

Daltono Seperator.png

Mythic Rhodium 🔊

EDM is to me what laser lights are to cats. When I see or hear this music, I am instantly attracted and stay fixated on it until the music is shut off. I've yet to feel an energetic rush quite like dancing the night away at a rave.

I obsess over the sounds in these songs and can identify each sample from its origin. There's nothing like hearing a song that combines heavy bass with sound effects from some of my most nostalgic memories. Take song #5 on today's playlist for instance. You will notice classic Super Mario effects. You may not recognize it at first, but once you focus closely you cannot miss it.

I made this playlist today with one intention. Include the best songs that I've discovered over the past month or so. These are all tracks that were released in 2023 and most of them aren't more than a month or two old. The playlist is hosted on Spotify, but you can easily copy this song list and create the same playlist on your own music platform of choice.

When making a playlist I always try to start with what I find to be the most dynamic song. Then follow it up with a few more of my personal favorites. After that, I aim to keep the playlist going at a consistent rhythm. That means I am mixing up hard tracks with softer ones in between so that the vibe stays everchanging.

I usually only use one song from each artist to make sure there is plenty of variety. This time, however, I couldn't stick to that rule. I did for the most part, but there was one new album that I had to include in its entirety. I'm talking about Lit Lords and the new 8-song release "Sex Love and Hard City". I go back and forth about whether Lit Lords or TroyBoi is my favorite EDM producer. Last month it was TroyBoi and this month it is Lit Lords once again. I sprinkled these 8 songs periodically through this playlist so that it did not disrupt the flow by having the same artist in a row.

Listen to my playlist below:

Even if you don't have Spotify, you can still listen to a sample of each song by playing the embedded playlist. I highly recommend taking the time to listen to the whole playlist in its entirety though. I am pretty passionate about curating the best sounds in the game. There is not one track on this playlist that isn't straight-fire. As silly as that may sound, you will find it to be true if you give it a chance. Especially if you have a good sound system with the bass cranked to the max.

As for the name of the playlist, I always try to go for something unique. I've been playing a lot of Fortnite and Mythic weapons are always the best weapons in the game. So that part was an obvious choice. You may wonder what in the hell Rhodium is, so let me explain. It is a very rare, silvery-white, hard, corrosion-resistant transition metal. In fact, it is one of the rarest metals on earth. It made perfect sense to combine these two words to create something otherwordly. The design itself is also cut from the same extraterrestrial cloth.

I hope you will enjoy my latest playlist and if you do listen, please drop a comment and let me know which of the songs is your favorite. If you aren't into super heavy dubstep, I would recommend you listen to So Sweet by Lit Lords, it's one of the most vibey tracks of the year.

Until next time my music-loving friends.




Thanks.png

Profile Footer.png

Daltono Ocean God.jpg

Join my fanbase on hive.vote ✅☑️My YouTube Channel 🎥Create a free Hive account 🗽Follow me on Twitter 🗣🐦
click hereclick hereclick hereclick here

daltonoDR-footer.jpg

Join my curation trail to maximize your curation earning percentage without having to delegate

Daltono Seperator copy.png

Discord: Daltono#5080

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
15 Comments
Ecency