My first EDM playlist of 2024 will give you eargasms

Chrono Guilded.jpg

Daltono Seperator.png

RIP to your speakers 🔊⚱️⚜️🌟

It's crazy to say that we are 3.5 months through 2024 already. There has been an endless amount of new EDM dropping every week. If I weren't obsessed with my Release Radar on Spotify, there is no way I'd ever be able to keep up with everything that drops. Luckily for viewers of my blog, I do indeed keep up with all of the new bass music hitting the airwaves week by week.

Today I am hyped to be able to share with you a new 33-song playlist which I titled "Chrono Guilded". There is quite a variety of sounds in this one. Some vibey beats, heavy hitters, and even a few slower tunes with deeper meaning. It was not easy narrowing this playlist down to the songs that made the cut in the end. I had several hundred songs that I was considering.

As for the artwork, I used Adobe Firefly AI to generate the base art. Then I went into Photoshop and added the text myself. I think the result of the final cover art is straight-fire. I envision this to be a faceless time warrior who is coated in everyone's favorite rare earth metal, gold. Let me know if you are digging into the art.

As for the music, I did my due diligence to make sure these were ordered in a way that flows as close to perfectly as possible. I started it off with a few of my favorite artists, Monxx, TroyBoi, Subtronics, and Rezz. These first songs will ignite the fire that carries you the rest of the way through this playlist. You can also shuffle each time you listen and get a totally different playlist each time. The choice is entirely up to the listener.

If you can somehow manage to select a favorite song on this playlist, by all means, please comment and let me know which one it is.

Enjoy the sounds and stay tuned for another playlist in a few months.

Listen to my playlist below:

Daltono Seperator.png


Until next time my music-loving friends.




coverimageoct2023.jpg

Join my fanbase on hive.vote ✅☑️Subscribe to my YouTube Channel 🎥Create a free Hive account 🗽Follow me on Instagram 📸
click hereclick hereclick hereclick here

daltonoDR-footer.jpg

Follow my curation trail

Daltono Seperator copy.png

Discord: daltonohive

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency