Camilla Gulì - People (2023 Techno Remix)


jamming out in my pj's re-arranging my first ever track from 2018 called 'people' (which I actually fully produced & mixed on this exact pair of headphones by MEZE Audio back in the day) ✨ Today I'm calling vocal samples on the pads of the Hercules DJ Inpulse 500 & using its aux-in feature (love it!) to hook up the Arturia Drumbrute Impact after I spiced it up with FLAMMA guitar pedals. what do you think of this setup? & what about this live content format?💡

Here's the list of the music gear I use in this video:
Hercules DJ Inpulse 500
Arturia Drumbrute Impact
Meze Audio 99Classics
Flamma Innovation Guitar Pedals (FC21 Compressor Pedal, FC05 Mod Modulation Pedal, FS02 Reverb Pedal)

#synth #synthjam #musicproducer #femaledj
Camilla Gulì | Camilla Guli
#camillagulì | #camillaguli


▶️ 3Speak

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency