Java Jaguar #230

Click on the Health Inspector Badge for full-sized image


JAVA's HOME PAGE

Not much to say here about our bald inspector.

I will be traveling next week from Florida to Hawaii for a short five day trip. My mom is selling her house there, and I still have some stuff in storage. Not sure how much I have that I'll be able to take with me. I am limited to 50 pounds of stuff with one check-in bag. Also, I live in a van now, so I don't want to bring back too much. Just got to see what I have that's valuable enough to haul 5000 miles.

There shouldn't be any disruption of my comic supply, since I've got long, crappy layovers in Los Angeles and Dallas/Fortworth I think. If anything, I may actually make a few extra comics and get a week ahead of schedule for the first time in the last couple years.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
8 Comments
Ecency