BC L3D3 - Is there anyone in your life you would take a bullet for?

family2.png

That title took me by surprise, I thought about who I would take a bullet for... I thought about the people that really matter to me, and that is my child, @vasko90, my sister and her family (her husband and her daughter), and my parents + Vasko's mother. There are very few people I really care about and are close to me.

The older we get we realize how important family is to us. How if it weren't for our parents we wouldn't have us at all and we would never have any arguments with them, we love them and hold on to them.

Now that I am building my own family they are everything to me. I love them immensely and can't imagine my life without them.

hive_separator.png

The used images in this article have been created via Canva
All the images or some of them in this article are from this website. All Content on Pixabay is free to use for commercial and non-commercial purposes - Check the license

hive_separator.png

Thank you for reading and have a gorgeous day!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency