My Application for Newbies Initiative - May Batch.

opcy-2.png

image credit: @tripode

Today marks my fourth day on this wonderful blogging platform through the help of @heskay who introduced me here and it has been a nice journey so far. I got to know about this may batch newbies initiative through @merit.ahama and I will like to commend her efforts here as we need more great writers with lovely personality like her's.

- MY THOUGHTS ABOUT THIS INITIATIVE
This initiative will be of great usefulness for every newbie. I appreciate the thoughtful efforts made by the pioneer of this initiative as I feel it will really help and guide every newbie on their path of becoming a successful blogger as this initiative will help individuals of like-minds to meet, learn from one another and most importantly improve in their writing abilities.

- MY CURRENT HIVE REPUTATION AND HIVE POWER
I have a hive reputation of 49 and hive power of zero(0) at the moment.

- MY PURPOSE FOR JOINING THIS INITIATIVE
I had desires to be one of the top writers on hive from the first day I joined this platform and I am ready to go through the processes involved to attain that desire, so I thought of it that joining this initiative will be of assistance in achieving that goal as I will be able to meet and learn from other good writers and ultimately make the hive society grow bigger.

-DETAILS ABOUT MY BLOG
Just as said earlier, I joined this platform four days ago so there are lot of contents of different scopes to be revealed on my blog as time goes. But I would like to write more on educative topics and general stories.

I will be honored if my application is considered as I solicit for approval by the initiators of this platform in persons of @tripode @aliento @starstrings01 and @eddiespino.

Thanks for your time

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
8 Comments
Ecency