Blogging Challenge: Day 07 / Día 07 - Your 5 favorite songs / Tus 5 canciones favoritas [Eng-Esp]

WhatsApp Image 2021-06-14 at 16.37.18.jpeg


Diseño sin título (3) (1).png


Banner de bienvenida.png



Hi, gislanders!


A little fun every now and then...

Um... For today it's my turn to share with you my 5 favorite songs. To tell you the truth, this is a bit difficult and I could only tell you that for this moment in my life I can choose 5. However, I don't think I really have favorites, they are all so unique that it's like choosing a single planet to represent the solar system.

The truth is that my tastes are quite varied. But I think that in these 5 is pretty well encompassed what I represent most. It is also depending on my mood and the truth is that this is a fundamental variable to determine what genre or what artist I will resort to, given the case.

My 5 favorite songs of the moment are....





Un poco de diversión cada tanto...

Um... Para el día de hoy me toca compartirles mis 5 canciones favoritas. La verdad, esto es un tanto difícil y solo podría decirles que para este momento de mi vida puedo escoger 5. Sin embargo, no creo tener realmente favoritas, simplemente todas son tan únicas que es como elegir un solo planeta para representar el sistema solar.

La verdad mis gustos son bastante variados. Pero creo que en estas 5 se engloba bastante bien lo que más representa. También es dependiendo de mi estado de ánimo y es que la verdad, eso es una variable fundamental para determinar a qué género o a qué artista voy a recurrir, dado el caso.

Mis 5 canciones favoritas del momento son...



01 * Blinding lights - The Weeknd







02 * When We're High - LP







03 * Juicy - Doja Cat







04 * Clint Eastwood - Gorillaz







05 * The Way You Make Me Feel - Michael Jackson







Everyone is a mix of different tastes. I recommend you to explore and get out of your musical comfort zone a little bit, maybe you can find something really nice without thinking about it.



Cada persona es una mezcla de gustos diferentes. Les recomiendo explorar y salir un poco de su zona de confort musical, tal vez puedan encontrar algo realmente agradable sin pensarlo.



WhatsApp Image 2021-06-14 at 16.38.50.jpeg


separador largo boca abajo transparente.png

Créditos y más

  • El contenido aquí escrito es de mi propiedad. Si necesitas hacer uso de él, no dudes en comunicarte conmigo o mencionar a @gisland como creadora del mismo.

  • Los separadores de texto y banners de bienvenida/despedida son de mi creación y por lo tanto de mi propiedad.

  • Todo lo antes mencionado es contenido original y exclusivo. Su uso para otros usuarios se considera plagio en todas las comunidades de Hive.Blog. ¡Por favor no lo hagas!

  • Las imágenes aquí publicadas son de https:/www.pexels.com/photo/turned-on-black-samsung-smartphone-between-headphones-1337753 y modificada en Canva

  • Agradezco todo el apoyo que pueda generar mi contenido de valor. Y para los gislanders que quieran conocer un poco más de mi, pueden ubicarme en
Credits and more

  • The content written here is my property. If you need to use it, do not hesitate to contact me or mention @gisland as the creator.

  • The text separators and welcome/dismissal banners are my creation and therefore my property.

  • All of the above is original and exclusive content. Its use for other users is considered plagiarism in all Hive.Blog communities. Please don't do it!

  • The images published here are from https:/www.pexels.com/photo/turned-on-black-samsung-smartphone-between-headphones-1337753 and modified in Canva

  • I appreciate all the support that can generate my valuable content. And for those gislanders who want to know a little more about me, you can find me on

.
.

Twitter
gisland43291968
Instagram
genesiscomoenlabiblia

.
.

Diseño sin título (3) (1).png

Banner de despedida.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
7 Comments
Ecency