Blogging Challenge: Day 06 / Dìa 06 - What are you afraid of? / ¿A qué le tienes miedo? [Eng-Esp]

WhatsApp Image 2021-06-14 at 15.32.40.jpeg


Diseño sin título (3) (1).png


Banner de bienvenida.png


Hi, gislanders!


Are we getting a little bolder or not?

Um... For today I get to answer: what am I afraid of? This is a little deeper.

I'm afraid of death... The death of my loved ones.

I guess it's because I've lost very important people in my life before. So, that kind of pain can destroy you. It's like being sucked into a tidal wave and then being spit into a gravity-less black hole, where oxygen barely reaches your lungs. Suffocation becomes a bitter, everyday cocktail, along with the mixture of a pinch of pepper called impotence. It's quite exhausting. And everyone deals with it in their own way.

I fear it more than anything. Simply an impending event, but one that I still can't take for granted.

¿Nos volvemos un poco más osados o no?

Um... Para el día de hoy me toca responder: ¿A qué le tengo miedo? Esto es un poco más profundo.

Le temo a la muerte... A la muerte de mis seres amados.

Supongo que es porque ya he perdido con anterioridad a personas muy importantes en mi vida. Así que, ese tipo de dolor puede llegar a destruirte. Es como ser succionado por un maremoto y luego ser escupido en un agujero negro sin gravedad, donde el oxígeno a penas llega a tus pulmones. La asfixia se vuelve un cóctel amargo y cotidiano, junto con la mezcla de una pizca de pimienta llamada impotencia. Es bastante agotador. Y cada quien lidia con eso a su manera.

Le temo más a eso que a cualquier cosa. Simplemente un evento inminente, pero que aún así no puedo dar por hecho.



WhatsApp Image 2021-06-14 at 15.32.40 (1).jpeg


separador largo boca abajo transparente.png

Créditos y más

  • El contenido aquí escrito es de mi propiedad. Si necesitas hacer uso de él, no dudes en comunicarte conmigo o mencionar a @gisland como creadora del mismo.

  • Los separadores de texto y banners de bienvenida/despedida son de mi creación y por lo tanto de mi propiedad.

  • Todo lo antes mencionado es contenido original y exclusivo. Su uso para otros usuarios se considera plagio en todas las comunidades de Hive.Blog. ¡Por favor no lo hagas!

  • Las imágenes aquí publicadas son de https:/www.pexels.com/photo/down-angle-photography-of-red-clouds-and-blue-sky-844297 y modificada en Canva

  • Agradezco todo el apoyo que pueda generar mi contenido de valor. Y para los gislanders que quieran conocer un poco más de mi, pueden ubicarme en
Credits and more

  • The content written here is my property. If you need to use it, do not hesitate to contact me or mention @gisland as the creator.

  • The text separators and welcome/dismissal banners are my creation and therefore my property.

  • All of the above is original and exclusive content. Its use for other users is considered plagiarism in all Hive.Blog communities. Please don't do it!

  • The images published here are from https:/www.pexels.com/photo/down-angle-photography-of-red-clouds-and-blue-sky-844297 and modified in Canva

  • I appreciate all the support that can generate my valuable content. And for those gislanders who want to know a little more about me, you can find me on

.
.

Twitter
gisland43291968
Instagram
genesiscomoenlabiblia

.
.

Diseño sin título (3) (1).png

Banner de despedida.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency