Market madness - Jerusalem Mahane Yehuda open Air market. (series of 16 black and white photographs)

I planned to go there tomorrow morning. Well, usually I don't really plan things and trips, but mostly put another line to the list of "to do" possibilities, so this happened this time as well. But. Tomorrow is the Jewish New Year holiday and a half working day and my turn to be on duty in the office, so... I will move my trip to another day, just will miss this crowdy market madness which is very usual for the pre-holiday hours. Hope to be there before the next holiday that will come just in a few weeks.

I have not visited Jerusalem already more than a month, and this fact is very strange for me after the long being there every week during year and hour. I miss the feeling of the anthill, and I am sure that this anthill is also missing me all this "long" time.


Jerusalem_Mahane_Yehuda_2020_by_Victor_Bezrukov-11.jpg


Jerusalem_Mahane_Yehuda_2020_by_Victor_Bezrukov-9.jpg


Jerusalem_Mahane_Yehuda_2020_by_Victor_Bezrukov-2.jpg


This series I photographed with my RIP Ricoh GRii camera. It just categorically stopped working two weeks ago. I used it too massively and didn't really protect it from the dust, water, and falls. This camera did 4 long years exactly what i wanted from her and this is the price. Now I'm looking for the same GRii model, that already decommissioned and "No Longer Available" as new.


Jerusalem_Mahane_Yehuda_2020_by_Victor_Bezrukov-3.jpg


Jerusalem_Mahane_Yehuda_2020_by_Victor_Bezrukov-4.jpg


Jerusalem_Mahane_Yehuda_2020_by_Victor_Bezrukov-6.jpg


Jerusalem_Mahane_Yehuda_2020_by_Victor_Bezrukov-5.jpg


Jerusalem_Mahane_Yehuda_2020_by_Victor_Bezrukov-7.jpg


Jerusalem_Mahane_Yehuda_2020_by_Victor_Bezrukov-8.jpg

This girl just spotted me with my camera, so she closed her face with her hand.

Jerusalem_Mahane_Yehuda_2020_by_Victor_Bezrukov-1-8.jpg


Jerusalem_Mahane_Yehuda_2020_by_Victor_Bezrukov-12.jpg


Jerusalem_Mahane_Yehuda_2020_by_Victor_Bezrukov-10.jpg


Jerusalem_Mahane_Yehuda_2020_by_Victor_Bezrukov-13.jpg

She is overprotected.


Jerusalem_Mahane_Yehuda_2020_by_Victor_Bezrukov-14.jpg


Jerusalem_Mahane_Yehuda_2020_by_Victor_Bezrukov-15.jpg


Jerusalem_Mahane_Yehuda_2020_by_Victor_Bezrukov-16.jpg

If you loved this series and possibly the stuff I'm constantly publishing here in my Hive blog, drop me some nice (or not necessarily nice) words and send me LUV - I already collected 24 and need only one to accomplish the 25 and be able to spread 💗💗💗 every single day that I really intend to do...


Find me on Twitter and on IG
my NFT ART * opensea * hicetnunc *

Stay safe
Stay alive
Stay free

All rights reserved.
Photography © Victor Bezrukov
Check my blogsite - https://www.victorbezrukov.com/
And my Youtube channel :

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
20 Comments
Ecency