Share Our World: Sunset drive in Capitol Reef

Now that I have shared a some points along highway 24
The Fluted Wall
The Castle
the Fruita Schoolhouse

I want to show you more of this beautiful drive which I got to do right at sunset.

Here is the route of my sunset drive.

National Park sign

Chimney rock

Panorama Point

Fluted Wall

The Castle


The Fruita Schoolhouse


It was a very beautiful drive.

Share Our World Series
2021
Share Our World: Capitol Reef National Park Overview
Share Our World: Fluted Wall, Capitol Reef NP
Share Our World: Fruita School Capital Reef NP

Share Our World: Sabino Canyon
Share Our World: Agave Garden
Share Our World: Saguaro National Park
Share Our World: Arizona- Sonora Desert Museum
Share Our World: Cactus Garden
Share Our World: The White Dove of the Desert
Share Our World: Mayo Clinic Nature Trail
Share Our World: Desert Botanical Garden in Phoenix, Arizona
Share Our World: Desert Botanical Garden in 1.4

All the 2020 posts are here 3 year anniversary on HIVE
All the 2019 posts are here My 2019 Steem Journey
All the 2018 posts are here My Year Journey on Steem

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
7 Comments
Ecency