I Was Treated To Dim Sum!

My sorority sisters and I enjoy going to DIM SUM. So when it came to my birthday treat, they choose to bring me to Yue Huang Dim Sum.



The restaurant had a good display of wine being offered, plus beautiful tea implements.



The facility is very clean, and the noise level is low!



You can either scan the menu and/or order using a photo menu!


Each item had the name of the dish in Cantonese and in English. Which is actually nice, since you can have an idea of what you are ordering!

During regular days (pre-covid) food was served from pushcarts, allowing you to point and choose what you want to eat. Today we had to order the food.

We ordered black tea even before the menu was brought to the table.

♥.•:¨¨:•.♥.•::•.♥.•:¨¨*:•.♥


Roasted Duck


Crispy Skin Pork


Bean Curd Skin Roll


Chicken Feet with Black Bean Sauce


Shanghai Meat Dumpling


Shrimp and Chive Dumpling


Shrimp Dumpling/Ha Kao


Pork Siu Mai


Fried Shrimp Ball


Steam Shrimp Rice Roll


Steam Rice Roll with Bread Stick


Pork and Vegetable Pot Sticker


Baked BBQ Buns


Chicken and Salted Fish Fried Rice


Preserved Egg and Pork Congee


Pineapple Bun


Egg Tart


House Soft Cake


How many were we who ate all that food?

Hahaha!!! And we had 2 servings of three dishes!

We were so full.

😍#ilikeitalot!😍


I used Pinmapple to pin this post to the world map using a code generated at Pinmapple to mark the place where I traveled and took these photos.

It is so cool! You should try it!

[//]:# (!pinmapple 38.638386 lat -121.504240 long d3scr)

Best Regards,

@silversaver888


All photos, gif, and video were taken by me with my iPhone6, unless specified.

Thank you for stopping by to view this article.

I post an article daily, and I hope to see you again soon!

Hugs and Kisses 🥰🌺🤙!!!!






Join the Ladies of Hive Community and the Ladies of Hive in discord.


Would you like to support The Ladies of Hive Community?

Consider giving a delegation!


25 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 150 HP - 200 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP - 5000 HP





H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
44 Comments
Ecency