Exploring Amazing Rides In the Shopnopuri Artificial Amusement Park

Hope everyone is well. In today's post, I will let you explore the rides of Shopnopuri Artificial Amusement Park.

I have explored the Sculptures of this park a few days ago. Today in my episode I will give you the details of the park rides.

There are a lot of rides in the Shopnopuri Artificial Park. Some of the rides here have a touch of innovation. You will find these rides if you take a short walk after entering the park. Apart from the Rides Corner, you will find several rides around the park.

I found the cable car ride over the huge pond in the park. I think it's the most enjoyable ride in the park. I have not found this kind of ride in any other park in our division except this park. Although the cable car ride covers a very small area with visitors, it is still a great facility.

There is a big Ferris wheel in the park. But the photo of the Ferris wheel I shared in the first post about the park tour. So I can't share the photo of the Ferris wheel in this post.

There are several boat rides and speed boats in the ponds of the park. I really like the boat rides. But now you have to spend extra money to enjoy the rides in the park. Nowadays the prices of everything are on the rise and hence one has to spend more money to enjoy the rides.

The park has many rides for kids. The infrastructure of these rides is quite nice. I did not take any rides on this trip. But I like the rides in the park. Kids or youngsters, anyone will love these rides. If you want to enjoy these amazing rides of the park, you can visit this park once.

  • Camera Device- Realme C53
  • Pinmapple Location Of The Park- [//]:# (!pinmapple 25.50563 lat 89.06224 long d3scr)

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency