PHUONG MY VILLAGE - WHERE MY GRAND MOTHER LIVE ( 17 PHOTOS)

DSCF0703-01.jpeg

Hi Friends!

Yesterday, I went to Phuong My village to visit my grandmother. This is a little community about 25 kilometers from where I live. Because of the harsh weather and its geography, this land experiences floods at least once a year but people here are familiar with that. They make a living by farming and rearing livestock such as poultry, pigs, and water buffalos. This is where my grandmother live since she was born, started a family with my grandfather, raised my dad until now.

DSCF0800.jpg

The weather was pleasant, with plenty of sunshine but a mild breeze. These chicks are being fed by my granny. The truth is that she doesn't keep these hens for herself because her teeth have all fallen out. She raises these for us, her grandchildren, so we always have a chicken dish when we visit her. That's how lovely she is.

DSCF0816.jpg

DSCF0814.jpg

DSCF0829.jpg

DSCF0764.jpg

DSCF0739.jpg

DSCF0767.jpg

DSCF0820.jpg

DSCF0833.jpg

DSCF0775.jpg

These are some photos of some normal scenes that you can see in every countryside in Viet Nam. It's breathtakingly lovely and serene.

DSCF8630.jpg

This is the agrimotor of my ant's husband. It greatly facilitates agriculture operations. My ant no longer needs to bring the buffalo to the field to work anymore.

DSCF0754.jpg

DSCF0770.jpg

DSCF0703.jpg

DSCF0799.jpg

DSCF0830.jpg

DSCF3416.jpg

As the sun began to set, the child returned with the buffalo to his home, and we followed suit.

Because I now have to study distant from home, I don't go to Phuong My as often as I used to. But whenever I return, that day is my joyful day. I adore the countryside, these vast rice fields, every chicken that runs away from me when I feed it, and, of course, I love my grandmother so so much. And now when we get home, all we want is for her to be still standing there, still strong, greeting us with a warm grin and all the love in the world.

             *Open each one in a separate tab to appreciate the picture*

               Thank you for reading and supporting me. Have a nice day!
 
                                         PEACE!
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
17 Comments
Ecency