GET LOST IN THE BEAUTY OF NATURE ( Part 4) FOREST AND LAKE - MY CHILL SPOT

DSCF9836 (1)-01.jpeg

Hi friends!

This is part 4 of the "GET LOST IN THE BEAUTY OF NATURE" series. For those people who are new to this series, I'm working on a collection of nature photographs, all of which were taken in my hometown. It doesn't matter what the subject is as long as it or they are natural.

In this episode, I'll show you around an area where I enjoy spending my afternoons. It's around 12 kilometers from my house in Huong Khe town, Viet Nam, and it's a rubber tree forest. And, right next to the forest, there is a lovely lake; this combination provides me with a perfect setting for some fun. I only use 35mm and 135mm focal lengths for these photos.

DSCF9836 (1).jpg

DSCF9769.jpg

DSCF9850.jpg

DSCF9846 (1).jpg

DSCF9848.jpg

DSCF9853.jpg

I hadn't been here in a long time. At this time, there are no more bright days, and I am very occupied with my studies. But whenever I get the chance, I rush to this forest. It's wonderful to breathe some fresh air that smells like leaves, earth, and flowers. And if you want a better view, just walk down to the lake's edge. Whether it's a sunny day or not, it's always beautiful in its own way. It's the finest setting ever because there's only you in a beautiful, calm spot surrounded by nature.

DSCF9861.jpg

DSCF9860.jpg

DSCF9862.jpg

DSCF7780.jpg

DSCF9312.jpg

DSCF7805.jpg
[//]:# (!pinmapple 18.130079 lat 105.719443 long d3scr)

Open each one in a separate tab to appreciate the picture

           Thank you for reading and supporting me. Have a nice day!
             
                                    PEACE!
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency