[ENG-ESP] Knowing the beach of Pinamar, with the girls ♥ // Conociendo la playa de Pinamar, con las chicas ♥

Hi friends! Here I report to tell you that I have known another beautiful place in my province and it has been at the hands of the best of companies, with my mother, my godmother, my brother's godmother and my best friend ♥

Hola amigos! Aqui me reporto para contarles que he conocido otro bello lugar de mi provincia y ha sido de mano de la mejor de las compañias, con mi madre, mi madrina, la madrina de mi hermano y mi mejor amiga ♥

20210917_174628.jpg

My best friend and I continue with our idea of knowing all the possible places this year, we are always looking for new destinations. When we returned from our last trip my mother told me that she would love to be part of the next one! So we saw that the train ride to the coastal city of Pinamar was super cheap, I told my mother about the idea and she loved it! She immediately made a call with her "comadres" (my godmother and my brother's godmother). We are looking for an apartment near the beach, we booked and WE GO TO THE BEACH!

Mi mejor amiga y yo seguimos con nuestra idea de conocer todos los lugares posibles en éste año, siempre estamos buscando nuevos destinos. Cuando regresamos de nuestro ultimo viaje mi madre me comentó que le encantaria formar parte del proximo! asi que vimos que el viaje en tren a la ciudad costera de Pinamar estaba super barato, le comenté a mi madre la idea y le encantó! enseguida hizo convocatoria con sus "comadres" (mi madrina y la madrina de mi hermano) . Buscamos un departamento cerca de la playa, reservamos y NOS FUIMOS A LA PLAYA!
20210917_164700.jpg
20210917_172618.jpg

We arrived in Pinamar at approximately 2:00 pm, after a quick bus ride from the train terminal to the city center, we left our things and ran to the beach! The day was sunny and beautiful, even it was a bit hot, since it is spring ♥ The apartment was 3 blocks from the sea, and on the main avenue of Pinamar, so on the way we could see some gastronomic places and supermarkets.

Llegamos a Pinamar aproximadamente a las 14 hs, luego de un rapido viaje en colectivo desde la terminal de tren al centro de la ciudad, dejamos nuestras cosas y nos fuimos corriendo a la playa! el dia estaba soleado y hermoso, incluso hacia un poco de calor, ya que estamos en primavera ♥ El departamento quedaba a 3 cuadras del mar, y sobre la av principal de Pinamar, asi que en el camino pudimos ver algunos locales gastronomicos y supermercados.

IMG-20210918-WA0012.jpg

This is a separate space to clarify that we are pet friendly and we caress all the dogs on the beach haha this dog is called Luna and on her necklace she said her name and said "I'm coming home alone!" hahaha I loved that way in which the owners clarify that she is not a stray dog, that she is on the beach enjoying the sun and the sea like all of us, then she returns to her warm house.

Éste es un espacio aparte para aclarar que somos pet friendly y acariciamos a todos los perritos de la playa jaja ésta perrita se llama Luna y en su collar decia su nombre y decia "vuelvo sola a casa!" jajaja me encantó esa manera en que los dueños aclaran que no es una perrita callejera, que ella está en la playa disfrutando del sol y del mar como todos nosotros, luego vuelve a su casa calentita.

20210917_170126.jpg

IMG-20210920-WA0114.jpg

With the passing of the hours the sun was disappearing and an intense and cold mist took over the beach! We resist the weather a little by putting on jackets and drinking mates, on the Argentine coast it is always cold at sunset, no matter what time of year you visit.

Con el pasar de las horas el sol fue desapareciendo y una intensa y fria neblina se apoderó de la playa! Resistimos al clima un poco poniendonos camperas y tomando mates, en la costa Argentina siempre hace frio al atardecer, no importa en que epoca del año la visites.

IMG-20210919-WA0007.jpg

20210918_214448.jpg

when we got back from the beach we took a warm shower and got ready for dinner, the first night we bought beers and ate noodles with sausage sauce at home. That it was a special request for me, it reminds me a lot of my grandmother. And she loved the beach, she was kind of a tribute haha. The next and last night we went out to dinner at a burger joint. I will tell you a little about the night of Pinamar, we did not go in tourist season, so there were very few open places! That disappointed me a bit, I'll have to go back in the middle of summer to see how the night landscape changes. The center consists of a maximum of 7 blocks, where you can find squares, bars, restaurants, clothing stores, chocolate shops and children's play areas.

al volver de la playa nos dimos una ducha calentita y nos preparamos para la cena, la primer noche compramos cervezas y cenamos en casa fideos con salsa de salchichas. Que fue un pedido especial por mi, me hace acordar mucho a mi abuela. Y ella amaba la playa, fue una especie de homenaje jaja. La siguiente y ultima noche salimos a cenar a una hamburgueseria. Les cuento un poco sobre la noche de Pinamar, no fuimos en temporada turistica, asi que habia muy pocos locales abiertos! eso me decepcionó un poco, tendré que volver en pleno verano a ver como cambia el paisaje nocturno. El centro consiste en unas 7 cuadras maximo, en donde puedes encontrar plazas, bares, restaurantes, tiendas de ropa, tiendas de chocolates y lugares de juegos infantiles.

IMG-20210920-WA0073.jpg

We only went for the weekend, so the third day we packed our bags to go home. It dawned super cold and windy! We went to say goodbye to the beach and the wind literally blew our cell phones, so we took some quick pictures and left, also the sand was flying at high speed and hurting your eyes.

Tan solo fuimos el fin de semana, asi que el tercer dia preparamos nuestros bolsos para volver a casa. Amaneció super frio y ventoso! fuimos a despedirnos de la playa y literalmente el viento volaba nuestros celulares, asi que tomamos unas fotografias rapidas y nos fuimos, ademas la arena volaba a mucha velocidad y te lastimaba los ojos.

IMG-20210921-WA0035.jpg

And finally we returned home after a beautiful weekend of women, beach and sand ♥ To say about Pinamar I have to tell you that I loved it, it is a very beautiful city, I definitely want to return in summer! And I highly recommend it for a weekend getaway out of season, you can rest from the noise of the city, it is very quiet and very safe! I did not see any robbery, and the houses were not full of security as I am used to here in Buenos Aires.

Y finalmente volvimos a casa luego de un hermoso fin de semana de mujeres, playa y arena ♥ para decir de Pinamar tengo que comentarles que me encantó, es una ciudad muy hermosa, definitivamente quiero volver en verano! y la recomiendo mucho para una escapada de fin de semana fuera de temporada, puedes descansar del ruido de la ciudad, es muy tranquila y muy segura! no vi ningun robo, y las casas no estaban colmadas de seguridad como estoy acostumbrada aquí en Buenos Aires.


Thank you very much for reading my post!
a kiss and a hug, heypuch ♥


Muchas gracias por leer mi post! un beso y un abrazo, heypuch ♥


todas las fotos son de mi autoria//all photos are my authorship

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency