Moalboal's Finest: Hale Manna Coastal Garden & Cabana Beach Club Resort

Pink Pastel Script Beautiful Motivational Quote Desktop Wallpaper (1).png

I have been to Moalboal several times, but the best experience I had was with Hale Manna & Cabana. Why? I had so much fun with my family and friends, anything with good company makes your stay worth it!

Pink Pastel Script Beautiful Motivational Quote Desktop Wallpaper (4).png

Pink Pastel Script Beautiful Motivational Quote Desktop Wallpaper (5).png

Pink Pastel Script Beautiful Motivational Quote Desktop Wallpaper (6).png

Hale Manna Coastal Garden is great for company outings because they have big rooms good for sharing. I love how they present the food, using plants and flowers around the garden, aside from it is healthy, it also boosts up your energy. The team can relax with the beautiful and peaceful garden and the resort is environmentally friendly as well. We had most of our activities in the garden like the cook-off, which, by the way, we actually won first place. The goal of the game was to make the best "pancit canton", and the criteria include presentation, platting & the best-tasting "pancit canton". And our group won!!

FB_IMG_1632566458817 (1).jpg

FB_IMG_1632566447507 (1).jpg

FB_IMG_1632566409027 (1).jpg

FB_IMG_1632566469431 (1).jpg

We had pool games too in their clean and big pools. We even had a "Miss Gay Contest". I had a lot of fun dressing up our contender and we took the beauty of Hale Manna in our photos. Teambuilding is an effective way to test and strengthen the TEAM's capacity. It also uplift those who have low self-esteem, developing each and everyone's talent and skills!

After the strictly implemented lockdown last year, we took the trip to Cabana Beach Club with my family to celebrate my husband's birthday. Pandemic had brought so much struggle in my family, in fact, my husband had a mild heart attack. A trip to the beach is good medicine as per our doctor, away from pollution and stress and city noise by being at home for a long time. The trip was what our family needed! My husband and I enjoyed our trip. Even our kids had a great time, they deserve also a break after everything!

Pink Pastel Script Beautiful Motivational Quote Desktop Wallpaper (2).png

Pink Pastel Script Beautiful Motivational Quote Desktop Wallpaper (3).png

IMG_20201204_172216 (1) (1).jpg

IMG_20201204_112024 (1).jpg

IMG_20201204_144930 (1).jpg

I and my daughter @kcwonders enjoy the sardines run, I'm glad to bond with my daughter with this kind of activity. My youngest daughter loves to play with the sand under the sun with her dad, she is still very playful. We love their rooms, we can hear the sound of the waves, the smell of the ocean is refreshingly cool. These are memories that my kids will look back when they get older that will put a smile on their faces.

Well, thank you again my fellow hivers for reading my blog, where love, life and all-in-betweens are just so much to handle.

IMG_20201204_130941 (1).jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
13 Comments
Ecency