Childhood Dream Come True: Enchanted Kingdom and Ocean Park in Manila, Philippines

Fearless Motivational Quote Desktop Wallpaper.png

Fearless Motivational Quote Desktop Wallpaper (1).png

Como estas mis amigas y amigos, hope all is well with you, my fellow hivers! Going out nowadays is risky and limited, so join me as we travel back in time to some of our Manila adventures with my daughter @kcwonders & my sissy @morenatravels. If you are reading my blogs, most of my travels are with my family. I always make time for my kids because I believe that childhood memories are one of the best a person can cherish for a lifetime.

Fearless Motivational Quote Desktop Wallpaper (2).png

Fearless Motivational Quote Desktop Wallpaper (3).png

This trip was the first airplane ride of my daughter @kcwonders, she recalls how excited she was during the take-off and landing. Manila is my second home and so I have close friends that I consider my extended family. Whenever I am in Manila, they always have my back. We love roaming in Divisoria and Greenhills Mall, especially during the Christmas season. Who doesn't like shopping, right?

Manila Ocean Park is the Philippines' first world-class marine theme park and is located at Quirino Grandstand, Metro Manila. You will see different sea creatures, from jellyfish, fishes, sharks and sea horses. They even had a live show and tell with the sea lions, which my sissy @morenatravel had the chance of a closer look with the friendly seals. There are so many lovely creatures of the sea, how amazing God's creation is.

Enchanted Kingdom is a theme park located in Santa Rosa, Laguna. They have so many rides you can choose from, I think we paid Php 900/head for unlimited rides at that time. We tried roller coaster, the log ride, the rapids, and the famous Merry go round! A whole day experience makes my heart full, seeing my daughter's @kcwonders happiness. It was a childhood dream come true for her and for me as well! They say you can't buy happiness but you can definitely buy tickets for a theme park and be as happy and excited!

Fearless Motivational Quote Desktop Wallpaper (4).png

Fearless Motivational Quote Desktop Wallpaper (6).png

Manila is a great place of adventures and a shopping capital for me, I just can't stand the traffic of EDSA hehehe. I really miss going and reporting to our main office in QC (Quezon City). We are planning soon when everything is back to the way it is, we are going to explore Baguio with mi familia.

Again thank you for reading, till my next blog for love, life and all-in-betweens are just around the corner!

Fearless Motivational Quote Desktop Wallpaper (5).png

Screenshot_20210906_162723 (1).jpg

Screenshot_20210906_162821 (1).jpg

Screenshot_20210906_162855 (1).jpg

FB_IMG_1630915982911 (1).jpg

FB_IMG_1630915990422 (1).jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
15 Comments
Ecency