Hidden Heaven On Seram Island: Between Lots Of Forests And Blue Sea

Hi, friends...
This time I want to share my experience visiting one of the paradises in Indonesia.

Who does not know the Maldives? Most of the people in the world know about this enchanting water tourism.
In Indonesia, especially in the eastern region, there is a beach that has a stunning beauty that is far from the hustle and bustle of the crowd, namely Ora Beach. At the Anugerah Pesona Indonesia event in 2016, an Indonesian tourism competition event in the form of selecting tourist objects in Indonesia, Ora beach won second place for the Most Popular Cleanliness category. You must imagine a beach with white sand, clear sea water, calm waves, beautiful sea views and landscapes.

DJI_0581.JPG
Photo taken by me
Camera : DJI Mavic 2 Pro

At Ora Beach, the clear sea is combined with the majestic karst mountains. From here, the majestic Mount Hatusaka looks stunning. In the shallow sea and its shores lay beautiful coral reefs. In addition to the calm atmosphere of the beach, the attraction of this beach is complete for anyone who visits it. All of this makes Ora Beach so hard to ignore. Not only domestic tourists who visit, but many foreign tourists have felt the beauty of this beach.

At that time when we had just arrived here, a foreign tourist who had just finished snorkeling came up to us shouting, “Thank you, your county is so beautiful” with a smile on his lips. For a moment in my heart I felt warm and proud, how this country was judged good by someone from another country.

DSC01946.JPG
Photo taken by me
Camera : Sony A5000

DJI_0593.JPG
Photo taken by me
Camera : DJI Mavic 2 Pro

Some people think that the blue sea and snorkeling are the main goals of visiting Ora Beach. But there is one other thing that is actually the reason tourists come here. Peace. Yes, the feeling of loneliness and peace will be thick when visiting this beach. A guest once said, “If I could choose where to spend the rest of my life, I would choose Ora Beach, here it is very peaceful and quiet, unlike other tourist areas which are too crowded with visitors”.

IMG_4010.JPG
Photo taken by me
Camera : Canon PowerShot SX60 HS

IMG_4043.JPG
Photo taken by me
Camera : Canon PowerShot SX60 HS

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency