MEMORABLE STAY AT LAGUNA PARK TOWNHOUSES

Located in a location by a romantic coastline of Central Vietnam, Laguna Park Townhouses has a magical, impressive charm that is able to soothe souls.
This journey stands out in my mind since it occurred shortly before the Covid breakout. I had a fantastic time with my friends there. Thank you for all of your kindness during the trip. Well, I seldom captured any moments everywhere I went to, thus one of the photos in this article is not mine (I noted with src). Thank you very much.

image.png
It was a gorgeous day, and the clouds were a sight to behold. The destintion was undeniably beautiful, and the journey was a blessing.


image.png

My heart was charmed by these mountains and clouds. They are, of course, more vibrant and beautiful in real life. You have to visit there one day and enjoy the sights along the way.


image.png
Src
This was one of the townhouses where we stayed. Something along these lines, because the houses are relatively similar. (with or without a swimming pool) I went with a group of friends, so there were 7 of us, and the three-story house just had enough rooms for us.


image.png
This was the yard. I was completely charmed by the yard since it had a white beautiful fence, which I had always desired. LOL. There were trees stretching all the way to the horizon. What an awe-inspiring experience!


the turf was softly smooth and cool to the touch. Behind me were impressive sights of mountains and clouds surrounded by blue skies. Everything was perfect here!
I wished I had captured more images of the sunset. Late afternoon we to the beach nearby which was why I didn't afford to take more pictures :(. But, looking at the sunshine, I'm guessing you can feel it the way I could. Hehe.

image.png


image.png
I, obviously, had fun! :) I didn't know how to climb trees but those relaxing moments remind me of my childhood when I was a master at climbing.


image.png

feel the soft grass with my bare feet. Meditative moments!


image.png
Here's the entrance to the hall. We kind of walked through this location. I was fascinated by the lotus leaves design here, as well as the nice vibes and views. Lotus and lotus leaves are classic Vietnamese emblems. They may be found all across Vietnam, in a variety of styles and concepts. And this is only one of many examples.


image.png
Good food is included throughout the trip. This is known as Phở :), and mine came with a chicken drumstick. I'm not going to advise you to come here to eat Phở since it's everywhere in Vietnam. But it always tastes fantastic.


image.png

Decorative plant on the table :)


image.png
This is my pal. I think he opens his arms to welcome the new spirit ;) Can you see what's going on behind him? Simply wonderful.

image.png
Here's another pic :)
The ocean is crystal clear, and the sky is a navy hue of blue. Didn't I tell you this place is heaven?😉


image.png
Ready for a BBQ by the pool, no swimsuit, no loud music, just laughter and tales shared, and delicious food :) Three of my pals were attempting to fire the coal, which was not going so well :) :)

image.png
Tadaaa! Sb's birthday at midnight! I was so joyed.

The vacation was just two days long, but it left me with mixed feelings because we had to finally say goodbye the next day. We enjoyed great time together, ate delicious food, and exchanged tales filled with love and appreciation.
After this, I had another vacation planned to Hoi An. But that's an other story.
Thank you for taking your time to read this post.
Love,

untitled.gif

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments
Ecency