A Memorable Trip to Krujë, Albania.

InShot_20210726_015214450.jpg

Hello everyone ,
I hope you are all doing well. The summer is near and the weather gets warmer everyday, this excites me and makes me happy. As changing in the weather brings different changes in life. Hopefully this summer to be Covid and mask free. Using mask in warm weather is very annoying.

image.png

There are few countries that do not require using of mask. One of this countries is Albania, because we as a tourists go a lot there, to not prevent tourism they are not so strict into procedures, this is why we spent weekends there mainly. Albania is few hours far from my home town. Border is only 30 minutes.

image.png

This weekend was a little bit different than being in a nature or somewhere with rivers or sea. We have been in Krujë, an old city in the centre of Albania! Also this is a beautiful and historical place where people come from different places to see.

image.png

There is not so much to write about this city, it is historical and I dont want to write about history already a lot of information are in internet about Krujë! But I can recommend you to pay a visit and buy some souvenir :)!

image.png

This is my very first post to #haveyoubeenhere community. Hope you will like my post. I will come with more creative contents next time. Till then, have a good day. Be aware of Covid-19.

Keep Supporting,
@eddkey

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency