Excavating The Hard Drive / Old College Projects!

Texture.jpg

Perhaps I should just buy a new harddrive? I spend so much time filtering through my collection of digital memories, trying to make space for new ones that I guess I should just shelve it and splash out. But it is nice to look around once and awhile and today I came across an old photography project from the days when I had some passion haha.

The image above is a combination of a landscape in Goa and a portrait of my dog Sulley who we rescued in India.

Solarize.jpg

Portrait of the better half, Solarisation experiment.

Overlay2.jpg

Another combination of two images, a man feeding ducks in Varanasi crossed with the skyline of Pune.

SlowshutterSpeed.jpg

Some dabbles in multiple long exposure flash photography.

HighContrast.jpg

And finally using HDR to fish for hidden details in the stomach of this Sawfly Larvae.

I hope you enjoyed!
Cotton.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency