Connecting with nature in Caracas- Parque del Este.♻🍃🌳

4.jpg

Hello! How is your day going? I hope very well, I tell you that mine is going great. Today I want to emphasize how important it is to get out of the routine and take some time to get some fresh air and distract yourself. Believe me I needed it.

For that very reason, I went to a park where I could appreciate excellent views. Despite the situation, in Caracas, we can still see well-preserved places; and maintaining green areas even in these times is still an important task that should not be abandoned. Such is the case of this place

Parque Del Este so called by many.

2.jpg

I must say that I walked a lot, I was able to walk through a large part of the park and now I want to share with you some pictures I took.

1.jpg

5.jpg

I tell you that it is quite large and many people go to dance, play sports, walk, and other activities of their choice. And other activities of their preference. Some prefer to be alone, and others go in groups.

6.jpg

Something important that I would not like to overlook, is how clean and cared for it was. There was no garbage out of its respective place, so it seemed to me such a positive aspect achieved both by the visitors who contribute to keep the spaces clean, as well as by the people in charge of supervising the park. Undoubtedly, actions that contribute.

With these pictures I say goodbye, I hope you liked them, and don't forget from time to time to get out of the routine, it does us all good, and of course, be careful where you leave your garbage.


Important: the photographs are of my authorship and the text was written in English using the Deepl platform.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency