Topanga Canyons Beach front Trail - Santa Monica Mountains

image.png

Sundays Hike consisted of a low impact trail ,with stunning oceanic views and also nice views of Santa Monica and Malibu. With my Crappy camera though which is an iPhone 12 Pro Max.. I must invest in more appropriate video and photo equipment.

image.png

I was able to get some shots before the Sunset, which turned out to expose some very nice colors, darks blues and pinks and purples, during close the dark it was a nice glow, but I was not able to see any stars yet, but it was getting a bit too dark.

image.png
These two images are my favorite, it shows the contrast of the sky.. man I just need to get a real camera and maybe I would be able to get some better shots.

image.png

image.png

Here is the video I got, while on the hike. Most of these pictures where taken at this location or a small hill behind me.

image.png

All Photos and Videos are my own

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments
Ecency