Visiting a Great Collections of Vietnamese Architecture in Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam 🇻🇳

Hello Everyone 👋, l hope you're all doing fine 🙂. Today I am going to share with a great collection of architectural attractions of Ho Chi Minh City that I experienced🤗🙂. I hope you people will enjoy it😉. So let's begin our journey to Ho Chi Minh tourist destination 😉.

img_2911.jpg

Notre Dame Cathedral, Ho Chi Minh City

In the morning I came back from Hanoi to Ho Chi minh City again by air. I booked a hotel 🏨 nearby. After refreshing, I went roaming around the City.

img_2793.jpg

Saigon Airport, full of crowd I had to wait there for taxi 🚕 and I was exhausted still I'm smiling for a perfect pose😃😁

img_2882.jpg

Central Post Office 📫, a vintage landmark at the centre of the busiest city, Ho Chi Minh City.

img_2892.jpg

img_2898.jpg

img_2900.jpg

img_2906.jpg

This is the map of Old Ho Chi Minh City.

img_2902.jpg

img_2905.jpg

The architecture of this building is a witness of colonial days. Perhaps it is the most magnificent post office 📫 in entire Asia😮❤. This building has a high arched multicoloured ceiling and ornate marble floor.

img_2896.jpg

img_2904.jpg

img_2901.jpg

img_2907.jpg

img_2903.jpg

In here there were some little souvenir stalls and a small tea 🍵 collection shop😍. There were many variations. I only tested their free samples. But olong tea 🍵and rose orange apricot tea 🍵was the best. But I liked there camomile tea 🍵 most so I bought that. I found in the souvenir shop some old Saigon aka Ho Chi Minh City's Post card and many beautiful handcrafts around all over Vietnam 🇻🇳. Many tourists were collecting them. I found it very expensive so I avoided and enjoyed the environment. After a few times later I visited another beautiful Church ⛪.

img_2910.jpg

Notre Dame Cathedral is another great architectural tourist's attractions of Ho Chi Minh City.

img_2886.jpg

img_2909.jpg

img_2923.jpg

Right at the heart of the city stands a 60 meter high church with a burnt orange brick exterior and a small flower 🌼garden and a white cement made Virgin Mary statue at the front. I found some sunflower 🌻 in front of Virgin Mary.

img_2877.jpg

img_2878.jpg

img_2884.jpg

img_2849.jpg

This building known as coffee ☕building because the front part of this building is covered by many coffee shops. But I discovered the Samsung written entrance of this building😁.

img_2847.jpg

img_2844.jpg

I found here a great collections of Mac coffees☕ . So I ordered their capuchin coffee along with cheese lemon 🍋 cake. My friends ordered their favourite items.

img_3025.jpg

Another collection of beautiful skyscrapers.

After a while spending there I came back to my room for refreshments. That is the end. See you again soon. Lots of love ❤. Bye 👋

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
8 Comments
Ecency