My Visit to Hang Sung Sot Cave - Ha Long Bay, Vietnam ๐Ÿ‡ป๐Ÿ‡ณ

Hey there ๐Ÿ‘‹, l hope you people are doing well. Today's journey brings us to another beautiful ๐Ÿ˜ cave in Ha Long Bay, Hung Sung Sot or Surprise cave. This cave is one of the most memorable highlights and earned its name for its startling natural scenery. It is the largest cave of Ha Long Bay, a trio of immense caverns adorned with stalactites, stalagmites and karstic formation ๐Ÿ˜€.

355a6789.jpg

Hang Sung Sot aka Surprise Cave. Visited this cave as part of the Halong Bay Cruise itinerary! This is the most magnificent cave that I've seen so far.

How did I start my journey:

My previous journey I came to fishing Village ๐ŸŽฃ. From there I started my cruise ๐Ÿ›ณ journey to Hang Sung Sot cave ๐Ÿ˜€. It's located in Quang Ninh Province, Vietnam๐Ÿ‡ป๐Ÿ‡ณ.

355a6742.jpg

img_2713.jpg

img_2715.jpg

I took these beautiful mountain views photos from my cruise ๐Ÿ›ณ. The water of this sea is totally emerald green. Love the weather and gentle breeze frequently touched my skin and my hair. It was a super exciting adventure.

img_2628.jpg

Wooden jetty, I got down here.I prepared to queue because there were a lot of people! However, the queue was lessened when I was inside the cave๐Ÿ˜Š. The cave is divided into two parts. First one is like a huge theatre and the other is a small area with stalactites and stalagmites ceiling.

355a6792.jpg

355a6790.jpg

Setting foot in Hang Sung Sot cave at the first moment, I thought this cave was a small area. But when I entered and passed through a rocky slot then I realised the huge expansion of the area inside๐Ÿ˜ฏ๐Ÿ˜ฒ about 10000 Square Meters in width,that somebody exclaimed "Grotto des Surprises "๐Ÿ˜ฎ which means the cave of surprising things ๐Ÿค”.

355a6791.jpg

355a6794.jpg

I felt like I was in an illusory world when I was sightseeing in this area. This area was full of colourful lights that gave it another beautiful direction โค๐Ÿ˜.

img_2687.jpg

355a6781.jpg

355a6783.jpg

I took these beautiful photos from the cave. Isn't it stunning ๐Ÿ˜. I stayed there almost 2 hours. After that I came to cruise ๐Ÿ›ณ and started my journey to another cave in Ha Long Bay.

img_2745.jpg

This is the end of the day. I hope you people enjoyed my experience. See you soon ๐Ÿ˜Š. Lots of love โค. Bye

To be continued...

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
9 Comments
Ecency