My Dream Destination - Andaman Islands, an Indian Archipelago in the Bay of Bengal Sea

Hello again 👋, how are you guys😊? I hope you all are doing well. Today I'm going to talk about my exciting journey in a beautiful island 🏝😍, Andaman Islands 🏝. It's a amazing island 🏝 full with stunning sea beaches ⛱ and natural forest. Let's begin with me

img_5911.jpg

Swaraj Dweep Jetty, Andaman Islands 🏝, India 🇮🇳

Last year in November, I decided to visit my dream destination, Andaman Island 🏝😊. It was a totally new place for me so I contacted a local agency 😀. They prepared everything for me to visit this island 🏝😀. They managed my visa, plane two ways tickets 🎟 and hotel 🛋🏨. They have many tour packages but I customised mine 😀. I started my journey at night, 11 pm from Dhaka Shahjalal international airport to Netaji Subhas Chandra Bose International Airport, Calcutta, India 🇮🇳. It took me 35 minutes to arrive there 😀. I stayed the night in Kolkata a hotel 🏨 nearby the airport 😀.

img_5861.jpg

img_5862.jpg

Veer Savarkar International Airport, Port Blair

In the next morning I took a flight ✈️ to Port Blair in Andaman. It took me 1 hour and 25 minutes to reach the Veer Savarkar International Airport, Port Blair, Andaman Island 🏝.

dsc01026.jpg

dsc01024.jpg

dsc01030.jpg

dsc01033.jpg

Indira Port, Port Blair, Andaman Island

After arriving in the Port Blair, I took another journey from Indira Port to go Neil island 🏝😀. I took a Afternoon cruise 🛳 ship to reach Neil island through Bay of Bengal sea.

dsc01037.jpg

dsc01055.jpg

img_5883.jpg

I took these stunning photos 📷 from the ship.

img_5877.jpg

img_5871.jpg

img_5898.jpg

dsc01067.jpg

Suddenly it was star raining 🌧😳 and I got these amazing photos 📷😍. From here a mangrove forest also can be seen.

dsc01064.jpg

When my ship was almost near the shore, I captured this beautiful panoramic view 😍.

img_5907.jpg

It took me a 2 hours journey through Bay of Bengal sea to reach Swaraj Dweep Jetty. I spent some time here. The gentle breeze made me feel fresh and gave me energy to start my journey. Here my agency hired car 🚗 was waiting. And driver took me to my pre-booked resort in Neil island 🏝.

dsc01021.jpg

This is the end for today. I hope you people enjoyed it 😊. See you soon with my adventure on Neil island 🏝 in Andaman. Until then bye 👋. Lots of love ❤

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
16 Comments
Ecency