Lost Into a Wild Nature on the Bank of Shitalakshya River, Purbachal-300 Feet, Dhaka, Bangladesh πŸ‡§πŸ‡©

HiπŸ‘‹ there! How are you doing today πŸ˜€? I hope you all are doing fine and safe. Because of pandemic I got stuck in my city, Dhaka Bangladesh πŸ‡§πŸ‡©. All countries' borders were almost closed. So during this break, I roamed my city all over. And today I am going to share one of my adventures in Dhaka city. So be ready to jump with Nila Market, Purbachal-300 feet. Yeah! Quite a weird name but that was a beautiful place 😍 indeed πŸ˜€.

dsc00165.jpg

The quiet and clam Shitalakshya river , purbachal, Dhaka

This place was awesome πŸ‘Œ. I like rivers πŸ˜€ clear sky as a great combination of landscapes. I went there by a car πŸš— . It's not so far from the main Dhaka city area. It took 1 hour and 30 minutes drive to reach there without being stuck in a traffic jam πŸ™ƒπŸ˜….

dsc00180.jpg

dsc00178.jpg

There are so many small riverside restaurants and also a view to see the river close. When I got there I found a crowded place to stay. Bad luck ☹. But I enjoyed the gentle breeze and flavour of the wild river πŸ˜‰.

dsc00166.jpg

I found a small boat swing ride so I enjoyed it πŸ˜€ with my little companions. It was always fun to ride with kids.

dsc00125.jpg

dsc00088.jpg

dsc00084.jpg

Essence of nature πŸ˜‡. Little raindrops are dangling.

dsc00171.jpg

dsc00170.jpg

dsc00169.jpg

dsc00167.jpg

It is a great place to hang out with friends and family and a great escape from city lifeπŸ˜€. I came here in the afternoon. Also a good place for exploring local village authentic delicacies 😊. All foods are cooked by locals. And you always find the homey touch and affection from them.

dsc00172.jpg

Let's toast to river πŸ˜‹πŸ˜Ž

My food experience here was good πŸ‘. I ordered a thin crust bean bread with some special chilli 🌢 paste, mustard paste, dried fish paste and coriander leaves πŸƒ paste. The deadly combination of spicy paste with bean bread was warm and super delicious πŸ‘ŒπŸ˜‹. It cost me around $1. You can take the paste as much as a refill. And it's free πŸ˜―πŸ˜ƒ. There was a boat ride option. I did that but forgot to click a picture πŸ“·πŸ˜’. After a few times later I went back to my home🏑.

dsc00160.jpg

Lost in the nature πŸ˜‡πŸ˜.

This is the end of my short-term journey. I hope you people enjoyed πŸ˜‰. Don't judge me for not wearing the mask. The people around me are my family and friends. So I put off my musk for a while. See you soon with another journey. Until then bye πŸ‘‹. Lots of love ❀

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
11 Comments
Ecency