A Must Visit Place in Neil Island That You Shouldn't Miss!! Sitapur Beach, Andaman Islands, India ๐Ÿ‡ฎ๐Ÿ‡ณ

Hello ๐Ÿ‘‹ Everyone, today journey brings us another amazing beach โ›ฑ in Neil island. Neil is huge with five totally different beaches โ›ฑ. They are just jaw dropping beautiful ๐Ÿ˜ I must say. In my other posts I described two of them. Now I am going to talking about third number beach โ›ฑ in Neil. And it is about Sitapur beach โ›ฑ that I liked most. So let's start

dsc01091.jpg

Sitapur beach, Neil island ๐Ÿ, Andaman, India ๐Ÿ‡ฎ๐Ÿ‡ณ

I usually like to visit any place in the morning, specifically beaches โ›ฑ because I don't want to miss the sunrise. But due to bad weather I missed sunrise ๐ŸŒ…๐Ÿ˜• in Neil island. But still I tried to capture some morning photos ๐Ÿ“ท.

dsc01061.jpg

Good morning vibe on Sitapur beach still sky is cloudy but seen the sunshine ๐ŸŒž. I actually walked there ๐Ÿ˜€. It was only 20 minutes away from the mainland and I enjoyed it ๐Ÿ˜‰.

dsc01139.jpg

dsc01143.jpg

img_6066_1.jpg

img_6037.jpg

Just look at the waves. And it's not a coral beach so perfect for swimming. The weather was pretty cold so I didn't swim, just walked on the shore. There was a tropical area with long trees on the shore. I was soaked by the waters and the morning breeze of the sea. It rejuvenated my soul and mind.

img_6075.jpg

img_6043.jpg

Little sea shells on the shore and green water, white sand just made my day. I stayed on the beach almost 2 or 3 hours but I didn't realise ๐Ÿ™ƒ. When it started raining I rushed back to my hotel and changed my wet clothes. After that I went to the hotel ๐Ÿจrestaurant for breakfast ๐Ÿ˜‹.

img_6082.jpg

img_6085.jpg

I ordered a big lobster ๐Ÿฆž with some fries๐ŸŸ and fresh garden salads ๐Ÿฅ— with lemon ๐Ÿ‹ juice ๐Ÿ˜‹. It was so delicious. I couldn't go outside due to heavy rain.

img_6099.jpg

img_6105.jpg

This is a view from my hotel balcony, wait I saw some white cranes in the lawn.
I had spend my whole precious day in the hotel ๐Ÿจ room by sleeping ๐Ÿ˜ด and it was disappointing ๐Ÿ˜ž.

img_5993.jpg

That's the end for today. I hope you enjoyed it. See you again at my next destination ๐Ÿ˜‰. Until then bye ๐Ÿ‘‹. Be safe and thank you all for your support and affection. Lots of hugs ๐Ÿค—

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency