Exploring Shopping Fun// Travel Vlog


#travelvlog

The first day of our unexpected trip. Now that it's daylight, I can get some footage/photos. This was made during my no-money-having days.

It was tough to sleep with that damn train passing by every 20 minutes. 

I went to my cousin's house for dinner. They were cooking a big dinner. I have a lot of family in the south, a lot!

Then it was time for some shopping for that depressing day aka my aunt's memorial. Then I went for a Sonic shake. 

I have a blog version of my travels on my profile for Travel Feed. I'm glad I remembered this account since I saved those photos on my flash drive which got corrupted

Towards the end of the video, I roll some footage I had left from the trip back (from my 2019 stint) It wasn't much. I was so upset when I realized I lost that footage. I lost footage vlogging the way back. Another reason why I needed a laptop and an SSD drive. If I am on a bus or in a car after I captured what I want in the meantime, put my footage on the laptop and SSD so if I delete something by mistake on my phone or camera then I know I saved it.

I like to travel because I feel free. I like to explore and get out. 

Since it was a sudden trip, my folks were willing to pick us up and we only needed money for gas. I stayed at my grand grandma's house. They made room for us for the weekend.

Since I couldn't travel last year because of the new normal, I look back at these videos for some memories. 

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency