You are getting very sleepy... HYPNOCHAIN

I am beginning to explore the wonderful world of hypnosis!

Have you ever been Hypnotized?

I have. I remember it a little, it was a performance but somehow I ended up on stage. After we were hypnotized I felt an almost out of body experience while I obeyed the commands of the hypnotist. Some of it was fun, some of it was uncomfortable, but some of it was also empowering. The experience left me feeling refreshed and invigorated. It is definitely a mystery but one that I am curious about. I intend to explore the science of hypnosis next.

Do you know about HypnoChain?


@hypnochain/lauching-hypnochain-or-a-tokenized-hypnosis-community

Read this post on HypnoChain

https://hypnochain.com/hive-163105/@darkflame/you-are-getting-very-sleepy-hypnochain

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency