RISE!


image.png

I return,
to the source of my inspiration
the gentle sounds that caress my soul,
and once again I am made whole.

Sinking into this embrace
of soft distortion,
that guides me to new places
new worlds conjured up in my imagination,
my power
my creation!

Time to observe,
to see without looking,
to feel my way
amongst these beats.
I surrender to the rhythm
to be complete.
here within the shadows
that
create
masterpieces
reflecting
all that we seek to defeat.

I rise
disheveled,
taking my place,
amongst the weary.
But I want no part
in this race.
I hold my own pace,
and I follow
that which seeks to embrace,
the magic that we create.

I return,
my mark left upon these walls,
I listen out
and hear the so called mighty fall!

my truth
empowered ,
by surrendering my fears!
I rise up
casting aside
the last of my tears.

I find my balance,
within the chaos that ensues,
amongst the lies,
they created in the hope to confuse.

I feel my words take shape,
my message flow,
the real resistance
take root and grow!
finally seeing
behind their guise,
No hesitation,
we break free
and Rise!

image.png

image.png




image.png


image.png


DESERT ADVENTURE.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency