Ready To Unearth!


b3641bf2b2d8b36e481cfcd616f35eb59561fdf4.jpg


I fall into these sounds
That create new realities,
Held by this gentle beat,
Rocked into a state of bliss
I feel the energy rise within
A subtle change,
I find freedom,
once again.

Stepping into the unknown
This journey spiraling out of my control
And I am happy
To finally let go
To trust that I will never need to know
I just need to be!
To taste the power
That comes when we take back control
When we own, our own!

Let me free fall
Into this world of hidden dreams,
Let my excitement take over ,
As I begin to feel
What it really means
to know
Myself!
Into the chaos that cleanses me
And sets me free!
Let my whole being , flourish,
As I stand amongst
these gentlest of giants.

I
Speak
My
Truth!
I bear the fruit
of my labor.
Broken
Into
A million pieces,
Shattered so that I can
Transform,

Transform
Into who you now see,
Woven together by magic,
Embraced by stardust,
Nourished by the sounds that bring the earth alive,
I stand,
My whole being singing.
I stand Unafraid
Ready to unearth this new beginning.

Let me sail into these uncharted waters,
expanding and creating!
I surrender
To the flow,
Empowered by
My choice
My voice
My willingness to grow!

image.png

image.png




image.png


DESERT ADVENTURE.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
11 Comments
Ecency