Answers untold

In the depth of seeking, I wander lost,
Questions echo, but answers have a cost.
Crying out, weeping, in search of light,
Blindfolded, I ponder, lost in the night.

Are these queries meant for sinners' ears?
Or beyond flirtation, where truth appears?
In disarray, I gaze upon my path,
Seeking justification in the aftermath.

Life's essence is found in journeys untold,
Beyond mere actions, where souls unfold.
Questions not of what, but why we strive,
In pursuit of truth, we come alive.

To please the Creator, souls aspire,
Yet grace alone lights the sacred fire.
Sinners and believers, both face the end,
In death's embrace, truths transcend.

Heaven's gate, a distant shore,
But truth's essence lies within our core.
Do we need to reach out to know what's true?
In the journey, the answers accrue.

Thanks for visiting my blog, feel free to comment, upvote and reblog if you find my post intriguing.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency