"Why glare at me?" (Original Poem)

Why glare at me.jpg

Why glare at me?

Escalating through the eternal knob,
whom do you seize to rule
by glaring at me?

Aloof is your glare, so is I bear,
faking rumors, remorses my soul,
taking thyself to oblivion and abhor.

Ashore admired, beneficent is no more,
sacred is the notion, yet you belittle I.

Nothing will be received by the demolishing beast,
that of which I acknowledge you of, from the east.

Shivering shines, shivering shimmers,
glittering breezes gleams at me.

Are you ashamed of your incentives,
which lures the betrayed souls?

Stay assured, snarl not towards me.
Keep your filthy self, untamed, uncanny.
Myself, will not flinch at your disgrace, defaming.

Search out the wind, the sea, the land, the hills, defining.
Defining your deeds off from your soul,
sealing your bond to the unfond.

Let yourself be immersed in your pride,
that you no longer glance at the needy tides.

That be the starter of my emergence that may be your lids,
stay ashamed as you gaze upon in dismissal.

Let be your gestures, take the heeds
of the succumbs that you cause.

Shall I call for the winds to heed,
hinder your ride as it pleases?

Shall I free the rendered souls,
who shrieks in fear for what they hadn't done,
but shared your carts of sins against their wish?

What shall you face when you are to meet,
the thunders of the mists, rawls at thee.
Least amazed will be I,
unchained, uncanny to see you bleed, heed, reed.

Escalating through the eternal knob,
whom do you seize to rule,
by glaring at me?

The End!


{Cover- Source}

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
8 Comments
Ecency