[ENG-ESP] I want to come to you. | Quiero ir a ti. (Original Poem)

I want to come to you.png

Image made in Canva

Hello! Very good morning, afternoon and evening to all the Hive community, I hope you have a nice tuesday, today International Breast Cancer Day. We all must unite to fight and prevent. Next, I present you another poem in this great platform as it is Hive Blog titled I want to go to you. I wrote this poem in September last year, when I was dreaming, out of nowhere I thought of that person I like imagining myself with her in the park spending a great day but everything remained in that a simple dream, from there came this poem, I hope you like it.

¡Hola! Muy buenos días, tardes y noches para toda la comunidad de Hive, espero que tengan un bonito martes, hoy día internacional de la lucha contra el cáncer de mama. Todas y todos debemos unirnos para combatir y prevenir. A continuación, les presento otro poema en esta genial plataforma como lo es Hive Blog titulado Quiero ir a ti. Este poema lo escribí en septiembre del año pasado, cuando estaba soñando, de la nada pensé en esa persona que me gusta imaginándome con ella en el parque pasando un día genial pero todo quedó en eso un simple sueño, de allí salio este poema, espero que les guste.

Imagen5.png

English

I want to come to you,
I want to walk together with you,
I'll take you to the park,
Where I'm the groom and you're the bride.

Together we're in the grass,
We'll pick some flowers,
And you'll smile with shame,
Plucking the last petal.

Then I'll come to you,
I'll take you by the hand,
You'll probably find a tear in my eye,
Sigh, I can't connect in it.

In the end I decide to kiss you,
And you, trying to cover my mouth with your hand,
We fell silent and looked at each other, we laughed,
In a smile you'll see all the features of my happiness.

Español

Quiero ir a ti,
Quiero caminar junto contigo,
Te llevaré al parque,
Donde soy yo el novio y tú eres la novia.

Juntos estamos en la grama,
Recogeremos unas flores,
Y sonreirás con vergüenza,
Arrancando el último pétalo.

Luego iré a ti,
Te tomaré de la mano,
Probablemente encontraras una lágrima en mis ojos,
Suspiro, no puedo conectarme en ella.

Al final decidí besarte,
Y tú, tratando de tapándome la boca con tu mano,
Nos callamos y miramos, nos reímos,
En una sonrisa veras todos los rasgos de mi felicidad.

Imagen5.png

For when we were unable to save ourselves, Christ, in due time, died for sinners.

Romans 5:6

Pues cuando nosotros éramos incapaces de salvarnos, Cristo, a su debido tiempo, murió por los pecadores.

Romanos 5:6

You very much for taking part of your time to read this, I am very happy, if you like it, leave me a comment and help me to share it so that it can reach more people, it doesn't cost you anything and it would help me a lot.

Muchas gracias por tomar parte de tu tiempo en leer esto en verdad que estoy muy contento, si te gusto déjame un comentario y ayúdame a compartirlo para que llegue a más personas que a ti no te cuesta nada y me ayudaría muchísimo.

Translated with www.DeepL.com/Translator (free version).

God bless you all. | Dios los bendiga a todos.

Muchísimas Gracias por Leer.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency