I'M LEARNING

I'm learning to fall in love the right way
I'm learning that in love lies hatred
I'm learning that you can't be friends with everyone
Yes, I'm learning that learning is a process

I'm learning to let go of what I can't get hold of
I'm learning to focus on positivity
I'm learning to be me
I'm learning to embrace myself

I'm learning that not every heart is meant to fall in love
I'm learning that heartbreaks are part and parcel of life
I'm learning how to escape from danger
I'm learning how to say NO

I'm tired of living other people's lives
I'm tired of displeasing myself to please others
I'm tired of my philanthropic nature
I'm tired of those slaps I receive for my acts of kindness

I'm slowly learning that not everyone needs help
Forgive me if my tat against your tit has proved unfair
I'm sorry for learning who I should be
I'm sorry because I don't think I'll ever apologise again

Forgive me for I'm just getting started
I'm learning to forgive, to set myself free off these chains
Life is precious and so is mine
It's a series of encounters, after all Rome wasn't built in a day.

PATIENT PAYS THEY SAY, THIS IS WHY I'VE NEVER STOPPED LEARNING.
inspiration-6564536__480.jpg
source

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
26 Comments
Ecency