Song of the Entropy (Poem)

scanpo.jpg

During the transportation that this is
I used to hear in flat notes
Then you came along, reunion at last
Life is meant to be understood through your eyes now
By closing them and pressing down the thoughts
And then I wait for the overthinking that doesn't take long, the misunderstanding
During the cold and humid nights, four souls have turned on the sun at midnight
Dispersing the darkness, projecting just warmth
Perhaps this is just a restless time, perhaps these are just growing pains
Moonlight strikes me when I hear them breathe, treasures
Breaths of safety, of home.
It is the break of day, and yet I feel that tomorrow is the day to be free
I'll lay my roughness, to find you again, to hope that this is just a day of peace
The myth of my life.

The poem was written by me today. Dedicated to my 3 special beings.

Regards to everyone who might be interested.

César.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
9 Comments
Ecency