Ancient Egyptian knowledge Written around 36000 BC - The Emerald Tablets of Thoth

I like digging deeper into the knowledge available on this planet and try to understand more about this existence. Two years ago when I was doing the same, I came across Emerald Tablets Of Thoth.

I tried to understand it two years back but had failed to grasp it. I watched it again after a year or so and had to close it in between for the same reason. Now, in 2021 after 3 years of finding it, it came back to me yesterday and I had to finish it this time.

I sat down and listened to the whole narration and I believe I was able to understand atleast 60-70% of what was being said.

This contains some deep knowledge if you are able to grasp it and will be of great benefit in guiding you towards the right direction in life. If you watch it, do let me know your opinion on it.

As the old saying goes, when the student is ready, the master shall appear. This is something of that sort of knowledge that only the ones ready will actually bother listening to completely.

Cheers!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency